En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Headline Accent" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

782 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  A Remedy In Time

A Remedy In Time

3,99

Jennifer Macaire
Headline Accent

READERS LOVE JENNIFER MACAIRE! 'Fascinating . . . Jam-packed with adventure and colour' Jodi Taylor***** 'Fantastic historical adventure' - AMAZON REVIEWER***** 'I highly recommend it'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Escape of Rose Alleyn

The Escape of Rose Alleyn

6,49

Vivien Freeman
Headline Accent

Must she choose loyalty over happiness?January 1900. When her mother dies late in pregnancy, sixteen-year-old Rose resolves never to marry. She is resigned to a life of mind-numbing domestic...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Now the Day is Over

Now the Day is Over

6,49

Marion Husband
Headline Accent

This new novel from Marion Husband, best-selling author of the Boy I Love trilogy, is a story of adultery, love and redemption.'Husband's stunning writing and inspired prose lend well to her honest characters . . . read...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Conspiracy of Silence

A Conspiracy of Silence

3,99

Anna Legat
Headline Accent

A totally gripping Wiltshire mystery: the fifth book in the unputdownable DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan and J.R. Ellis.When a body is found in the grounds of a prestigious Wiltshire private school, DI Gillian...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Ship of Death

The Ship of Death

6,49

Vera Morris
Headline Accent

With a ruthless criminal loose on the Suffolk coast, life is anything but peaceful for the Anglian Detective Agency . . .At Rooks Wood Farm, Rosalind Breen's twin sons grieve her death. Daniel shoulders the burdens...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death from a Shetland Cliff

Death from a Shetland Cliff

6,49

Marsali Taylor
Headline Accent

Marsali Taylor returns with the eighth enthralling mystery in her thrilling Shetland Sailing Mystery series.'This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.' Ann...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Murder on the Edge

Murder on the Edge

2,99

Lesley Cookman
Headline Accent

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' Katie FfordeSuper-sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back with her most puzzling case yet . . . a mysterious death at the local cliffs.Colin Hardcastle has arranged...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Death in the Hospital

A Death in the Hospital

2,99

Caroline Dunford
Headline Accent

Euphemia's sixteenth gripping mystery is a nail-biting adventure set at the beginning of the Great War.It is August 1914 and war has been declared. Spymaster Fitzroy returns from France with a team of highly trained spotters wounded and unfit for duty. ...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  One Foot in Front of the Other

One Foot in Front of the Other

6,49

Sue Woolley
Headline Accent

THE HEARTWARMING AND UPLIFTING NEW STORY - PERFECT FOR FANS OF CLARE MACKINTOSH AND CATHY BRAMLEY.Since being widowed, Claire's life has been simple. She drives to work and comes home. She prepares meals for the week ahead. She feeds the cat....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How We Got to Today

How We Got to Today

6,49

Ben Ellis
Headline Accent

Alternately funny, tragic, and life-affirming, Ben Ellis' HOW WE GOT TO TODAY is a delightful mix of the everyday and the surreal, the romantic and the comic. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Mhairi McFarlane.How can you...

Ajouter au panier