En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Hodder & Stoughton" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

1000 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Henry VIII and the men who made him

Henry VIII and the men who made him

13,99

Tracy Borman
Hodder & Stoughton

'An outstanding work of historical artistry, a brilliantly woven and pacy story of the men who surrounded, influenced and sometimes plagued Henry VIII.' Alison WeirHenry VIII is well known for his tumultuous relationships with women,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Borough Market Cookbook

The Borough Market Cookbook

17,99

Ed Smith
Hodder & Stoughton

For over 1000 years, Borough has served the people of London, and now welcomes 12 million visitors a year. Locals and tourists alike, foodies know that this is the place to source the very best ingredients from traders who know their produce inside out....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Quest for Queen Mary

The Quest for Queen Mary

18,99

Hugo Vickers , James Pope-Hennessy
Hodder & Stoughton

'A scary portrait of put-upon servants and potty aristos ... this is arguably the most riotously funny volume published this year' Max Hastings, Sunday Times'One of the funniest, most eccentric books of the year' Craig Brown,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Crazy Christians

Crazy Christians

7,99

Michael B. Curry
Hodder & Stoughton

We need some Christians who are as crazy as the Lord. Crazy enough to love like Jesus, to give like Jesus, to forgive like Jesus, to do justice, love mercy, walk humbly with God?like Jesus. Crazy enough to dare to change the world from the nightmare it often is...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Winter In Paradise

Winter In Paradise

8,99

Elin Hilderbrand
Hodder & Stoughton

Warm up for winter on a Caribbean beach with New York Times Bestselling author Elin Hilderbrand.Irene Steele's life is idyllic, until it is rocked by a late-night phone call that brings news of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Breathe

Breathe

12,99

Dominick Donald
Hodder & Stoughton

'Donald combines historical events and fictional characters to superb effect, in a novel that deserves to win prizes' The Sunday TimesA stunning debut crime novel for fans of Robert Harris, Philip Kerr and C.J. Sansom's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Eternity is Now in Session

Eternity is Now in Session

9,99

John Ortberg
Hodder & Stoughton

Something in us is waiting - for what, we don't know. Something different? Something better?For Christians, perhaps the deepest expression of what we're waiting for is found in the phrase 'eternal life'. But what is eternal life? Why do we want it? And how do...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village

The Single Ladies of Jacaranda Retirement Village

1,99

Joanna Nell
Hodder & Stoughton

A moving, funny, heartwarming tale of love and friendship, for anyone who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, The Keeper of Lost Things and Three Things about Elsie.It's never too late to grow old...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Khazana

Khazana

18,99

Saliha Mahmood Ahmed
Hodder & Stoughton

'Delving into this book feels like taking a leap back into an exotic, saffron-scented past - with her beautiful writing and delicious recipes, Saliha takes you on a culinary journey of discovery.' - Thomasina MiersSaliha, who won...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Death of Hitler

The Death of Hitler

18,99

Jean-Christophe Brisard , Lana Parshina
Hodder & Stoughton

On 30 April 1945, Hitler committed suicide in his bunker as the Red Army closed in on Berlin. Within four days the Soviets had recovered his body. But the truth about what the Russian secret services found was hidden from history when, three months later, Stalin...

Ajouter au panier