En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Hodder & Stoughton" - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

3875 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Choice

The Killing Choice

7,49

Will Shindler
Hodder & Stoughton

THE SECOND NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BURNING MEN, FEATURING DI ALEX FINN AND DCI MATTIE PAULSEN5* RATING ON NETGALLEY'Don't think I've loved a Detective as much since Idris Elba's John...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Hunting

The Hunting

7,49

Stephen Leather
Hodder & Stoughton

Money can't buy everythingBut it can buy revenge Can a doctor take lives instead of saving them?British doctor Raj Patel puts his own life on the line to treat the injured in war-torn Syria. His medical...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Witchling's Girl

The Witchling's Girl

10,99

Helena Coggan
Hodder & Stoughton

'There is such craft in The Witchling's Girl that I had to regularly stop to have awe. Coggan invites you to be with characters who, for all the magic and wonder of the world she creates, are entirely relatable - women bound by duty and justice, love and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Last Thing to Burn

The Last Thing to Burn

9,99

Will Dean
Hodder & Stoughton

'I lived every second with the characters. A masterpiece' JANE CASEY'Misery meets Room ... a triumph' MARIAN KEYES'Ratchets up the tension to the point where I had to check my pulse' LIZ NUGENT

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Superstition

Superstition

3,99

Karen Robards
Hodder & Stoughton

Fifteen years ago, the murder of teenager Tara Mitchell and the disappearance of her two friends changed their sleepy town forever. In the years since, all who have lived in the mansion where it happened have left in fear, claiming that the dead...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas with the Bobby Girls

Christmas with the Bobby Girls

4,99

Johanna Bell
Hodder & Stoughton

In the midst of war, can they find a reason to celebrate?1915. Patrolling is the last thing on the minds of Women's Police Service recruits Annie, Maggie and Poppy right now, because Annie and her fiancé Richard are about...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Obsession

Obsession

3,99

Karen Robards
Hodder & Stoughton

Katharine Lawrence remembers the vicious burglars who shot her best friend, the terror she felt the night she nearly died.But there are things she doesn't remember at all. Like her lover's voice on the phone. Like her clothes in...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Leave It to Fate

Leave It to Fate

6,49

Beth Corby
Hodder & Stoughton

When all else fails, you just have to leave it to Fate . . .Just as twenty-nine-year-old Ella is fired after an unfortunate incident (it was just a bit of hot sauce, for goodness' sake - he totally overreacted!),...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Dolly Parton, Songteller

Dolly Parton, Songteller

21,99

Robert K. Oermann , Dolly Parton
Hodder & Stoughton

Dolly Parton, Songteller: My Life in Lyrics is a landmark celebration of the remarkable life and career of a country music and pop culture legend.As told by Dolly Parton in her own inimitable words, explore the songs that have defined her journey....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  These Violent Delights

These Violent Delights

7,49

Chloe Gong
Hodder & Stoughton

Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster in the depths of the Huangpu River.The...

Ajouter au panier