En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : "Louisa Morgan" - Éditeur : Tous - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

3 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  The Witch's Kind

The Witch's Kind

4,49

Louisa Morgan
Orbit UK

From the author of A Secret History of Witches comes a new standalone novel set in the same world: an absorbing tale of love, sacrifice, family ties, and magic, set in the US in the aftermath of World War II. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Secret History of Witches

A Secret History of Witches

5,49

Louisa Morgan
Orbit UK

Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Outlander and Nora Roberts. 'Will sweep you away to a time of magic, love, and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Secret History of Witches

A Secret History of Witches

6,99

Louisa Morgan
Redhook

A sweeping historical saga that traces five generations of fiercely powerful mothers and daughters - witches whose magical inheritance is both a dangerous threat and an extraordinary gift. Brittany,...

Ajouter au panier