En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > Résultat de la recherche
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Résultat de Recherche

Titre : Tous
- Auteur : Tous - Éditeur : "Quercus " - Référence : Toutes - Format : Tous

Changer les critères de recherche

1187 Livre(s)
Télécharger le livre :  Aston Martin

Aston Martin

10,99

Ben Collins
Quercus

From bestselling author, racer and stunt driver Ben Collins - the man who was The Stig - comes a story of spies, speed and hard-driving genius: a driver's love letter to one of the world's best-loved machines.Aston Martin's first, wickedly fast models...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death Awaits in Durham

Death Awaits in Durham

3,99

Helen Cox
Quercus

A page-turning cosy mystery set in Durham, for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands. 'A 2020 Miss Marple' Woman's Way**********When librarian and budding private investigator...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Haunted Shore

The Haunted Shore

5,49

Neil Spring
Quercus

A CHILLING GHOST STORY SET IN THE HAUNTING WILDERNESS OF SUFFOLKWhen Lizzy moves to a desolate shore to escape her past, she hopes to find sanctuary. But a mysterious stranger is waiting for her, her father's carer, and when darkness falls, something...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Politically Homeless

Politically Homeless

10,99

Matt Forde
Quercus

'Rarely is such an important book this funny. And rarely is such a funny book this important' - RICHARD OSMAN'Funny, fierce and genuinely moving' - J. K. ROWLING'It would be impressive for anyone to bring such surgical precision to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

3,99

Joanna Bolouri
Quercus

What if the love of your life was your best friend's girlfriend, and you were the one that set them up?'A hilarious and heartwarming festive treat' Heidi Swain'So funny, sweet, warm and fuzzy'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Closure

Closure

2,99

Emily Freud
Quercus

WHAT IF THE TRUTH MEANS LOSING EVERYTHING?*****'Powerful . . . brilliantly captures the destructive inner voice of a woman struggling to stay on course' Jane Lythell'Filled with beautiful writing and devastating twists,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Life-Changing Magic of Sheds

The Life-Changing Magic of Sheds

10,99

Henry Cole
Quercus

The ultimate guide to sheds from the renowned presenter of Shed and Buried.When it comes to truly finding out who you are and what makes you tick, there is one thing that needs no online subscription to a cloud-based server with a password you...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How to Climb Everest

How to Climb Everest

7,49

Kami Rita Sherpa
Quercus

What does it take to climb the world's highest mountain? This delightful short book reveals everything you need to know about climbing Mount Everest - and who better to tell you than Kami Rita Sherpa, a Nepali guide who holds the record for most...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  How to Enjoy Poetry

How to Enjoy Poetry

7,49

Frank Skinner
Quercus

'Someone recently said to me, in reference to my poetry podcast, that you'd think poetry would be more popular than ever, in the twenty-first century, because people don't have a lot of time and 'novels are often quite big while poems are often quite small'. I...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Made of Air

A Girl Made of Air

8,49

Nydia Hetherington
Quercus

'A captivating tale of love and loss and finding connection in the most unexpected places' Nikki Marmery, author of On Wilder Seas A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin...

Ajouter au panier