En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Fantasy > Tout Fantasy
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Fantasy

Téléchargez le livre :  The Ring Legends of Tolkien

The Ring Legends of Tolkien

David Day
Pyramid

Tolkien's One Ring, at the centre of one of the greatest fantasy tales ever told, is an undeniably iconic and powerful symbol in literature. Tracing centuries of ancient folklore, The Ring Legends of Tolkien is a deep and highly...
Prix :
9,99



Télécharger le livre :  The Ring Legends of Tolkien

The Ring Legends of Tolkien

9,99

David Day
Pyramid

Tolkien's One Ring, at the centre of one of the greatest fantasy tales ever told, is an undeniably iconic and powerful symbol in literature. Tracing centuries of ancient folklore, The Ring Legends of Tolkien is a deep and highly informed investigation...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Hard Time

Hard Time

9,99

Jodi Taylor
Headline

Team Weird are back causing havoc in the Time Police in this irresistible spin-off series by international bestseller Jodi Taylor, author of The Chronicles of St Mary's. If you love Doctor Who, Ben...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Dragon Waiting

The Dragon Waiting

-19 %
7,99 € 6,49

John M. Ford
Gollancz

From a snowbound inn, high in the Alps, four unlikely allies will turn against the might of Byzantium to secure the English throne for Richard, Duke of Gloucester, and make him Richard III.A noble Byzantine mercenary.A female Florentine...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Map's Edge

Map's Edge

10,99

David Hair
Jo Fletcher Books

Follow a renegade sorcerer off the edge of the map, in a thrilling adventure perfect for fans of Scott Lynch, Brandon Sanderson and Sebastien de Castell . . . Dashryn Cowl has run out of places to hide. The erstwhile sorcerer of the Imperial College...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Battle Ground

Battle Ground

10,99

Jim Butcher
Orbit UK

THINGS ARE ABOUT TO GET SERIOUS FOR HARRY DRESDEN, CHICAGO'S ONLY PROFESSIONAL WIZARD, in the next entry in the No. 1 New York Times and No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling Dresden Files.Harry has faced terrible odds before. He has a long...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death's Domain

Death's Domain

12,99

Terry Pratchett
Transworld Digital

It's no more than a breath away...Everyone needs a place to relax after a long day, after all. So here is the place where the Grim Reaper can kick back and take the load off his scythe. Here's the golf course that's not so much crazy as insane, and the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Tourist Guide To Lancre

A Tourist Guide To Lancre

11,99

Terry Pratchett , Stephen Briggs
Transworld Digital

Not only an artistic and breathtaking view of Lancre but also an interesting and informative guide to one of the Discworld's more, er, picturesque kingdoms.Granny Weatherwax, Nanny Ogg and Magrat Garlick live there. Lancre could hardly be somwhere ordinary,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Almost Infamous

Almost Infamous

5,49

Matt Carter
Gateway

Eighteen-year-old Aidan Salt isn't a superhero. With his powerful (and unpredictable) telekinetic abilities he could be one if he wanted to, but he doesn't. He's unambitious, selfish, and cowardly, and he doesn't want to have to deal with all the paperwork required...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ink & Sigil

Ink & Sigil

6,49

Kevin Hearne
Orbit UK

'A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' BooklistFrom New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes the start of a hugely entertaining new series set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles - about an eccentric master...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Divine Heretic

Divine Heretic

10,99

Jaime Lee Moyer
Jo Fletcher Books

Everyone knows the story of Joan of Arc, a peasant girl who put Charles VII on the throne - before being burned by the English as a heretic and witch.But things are not always as they appear. Jeanne d'Arc was only five when three angels...

Ajouter au panier