En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of the Railway Girls

Secrets of the Railway Girls

6,49

Maisie Thomas
Cornerstone Digital

The second novel in the uplifting railway girls series that shows just how important friendship and love is in a time of uncertainty and change. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell. Manchester, November 1940As the war continues and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  D (A Tale of Two Worlds)

D (A Tale of Two Worlds)

12,99

Michel Faber
Transworld Digital

'Glorious. A story that will be found and enjoyed and dreamed about for years to come' NEIL GAIMAN'Faber's writing is so dizzyingly accomplished that he is able to convince you that just sometimes, the old stories are the best ones'...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Finding Love at the Christmas Market

Finding Love at the Christmas Market

6,99

Jo Thomas
Transworld Digital

A Zoella Book Club selection for December: 'One read of the blurb and you'll feel an uncontrollable urge to curl up under a blanket with a mince pie in tow''It's Christmas in a book!' Katie FfordeCosy up with the new...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Coast-to-Coast Murders

The Coast-to-Coast Murders

14,99

James Patterson
Cornerstone Digital

A detective and FBI agent join forces on a manhunt for a cold-blooded serial killer in this intense psychological thriller.From coastal California to upstate New York, a killer is plotting a devastating path of destruction . . .Michael and Megan...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Moby Dick

Moby Dick

1,99

Herman Melville
MA Publishing

A masterpiece of storytelling, this epic saga pits Ahab, a brooding and fantastical sea captain, against the great white whale that crippled him. In telling the tale of Ahab's passion for revenge and the fateful voyage that ensued, Melville produced far more than the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Cathy's Christmas Kitchen

Cathy's Christmas Kitchen

3,99

Tilly Tennant
Bookouture

As the snow flutters down in the little village of Linnetford, escape to a cosy farmhouse kitchen, scented with the rich aromas of fruitcake and gingerbread, where a love of baking is about to unite two lonely hearts…...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  One Foot in Front of the Other

One Foot in Front of the Other

6,49

Sue Woolley
Headline Accent

THE HEARTWARMING AND UPLIFTING NEW STORY - PERFECT FOR FANS OF CLARE MACKINTOSH AND CATHY BRAMLEY.Since being widowed, Claire's life has been simple. She drives to work and comes home. She prepares meals for the week ahead. She feeds the cat....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  John Landis Presents The Library of Horror – Haunted Houses

John Landis Presents The Library of Horror – Haunted Houses

7,99

N.C.
Dk

Classic haunted house ghost stories curated by world-renowned filmmaker and horror genre authority John Landis. This beautifully presented, highly collectible anthology features ghost stories that have enthralled, terrified and inspired readers decade...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death's Domain

Death's Domain

12,99

Terry Pratchett
Transworld Digital

It's no more than a breath away...Everyone needs a place to relax after a long day, after all. So here is the place where the Grim Reaper can kick back and take the load off his scythe. Here's the golf course that's not so much crazy as insane, and the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Tourist Guide To Lancre

A Tourist Guide To Lancre

11,99

Terry Pratchett , Stephen Briggs
Transworld Digital

Not only an artistic and breathtaking view of Lancre but also an interesting and informative guide to one of the Discworld's more, er, picturesque kingdoms.Granny Weatherwax, Nanny Ogg and Magrat Garlick live there. Lancre could hardly be somwhere ordinary,...

Ajouter au panier