En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > BIOGRAPHY & AUTOBIOGRAPHY > Personal Memoirs > Tout Personal Memoirs
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Livre(s) 697
Télécharger le livre :  Rough Magic

Rough Magic

9,49

Lara Prior-Palmer
Ebury Digital

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKWINNER STANFORD TRAVEL WRITING AWARDS 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE WILLIAM HILL PRIZE 2019'Such an addictive and likeable book...One of this year's best memoirs' The...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Dog Named Beautiful

A Dog Named Beautiful

8,49

Robert Kugler
Transworld Digital

'Teaches the reader a wealth about the value of making human connections.' FORBESFor fans of Arthur and Marley and Me, this is an unlifting and unforgettable true story about how the love of a good dog can save your...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  What You Have Heard Is True

What You Have Heard Is True

9,49

Carolyn Forché
Penguin

Carolyn Forché is 27 when a mysterious stranger calling himself Leonel appears on her doorstep, having driven direct from El Salvador. A friend has heard rumours about who he might be - a communist, a CIA operative, a sharpshooter, a revolutionary, a small coffee...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Survivor

Survivor

9,49

Tara O’Shaughnessey
Ebury Digital

Victim. Prostitute. Gangster’s Wife. Survivor.Tara grew up in squalor on the island of Alderney. When she was only four, she was sexually abused by one of her mother’s many lovers, a horror that continued for five long years. As a teenager, desperate to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  At Any Cost

At Any Cost

7,99

Mike Jones , Hayley Jones
Worthy Books

When Mike and Hayley set out to adopt a child from Sierra Leone, Africa, never in their wildest imaginations did they dream this venture would lead to the "Jones Dozen." This dramatically moving story will amaze and inspire any reader. Their stunning...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Drucker & Me

Drucker & Me

10,99

Bob Buford
Worthy Books

Bob Buford tells the compelling story of an unlikely, 23-year friendship between the Austrian-born 'father of modern management' who loves Japanese art, and a wealthy Texas cable TV operator and ardent Dallas Cowboys fan. Under-the-radar they organize meetings with an...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Divine Collision

Divine Collision

10,99

Jim Gash
Worthy Books

In a Ugandan prison for two murders he didn't commit, Henry is losing hope. He pleads with God for a sign. Jim, in California, finds himself saying a small 'yes' to God who brings their two lives together with momentous results.

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Beyond the Outback

Beyond the Outback

8,99

Bronwyn Blake
Hachette Australia

Twenty women share their incredible stories of surviving and thriving in the remote Australian 'Gulf Country', near the Gulf of Carpentaria.Gulf women are self-sufficient, generous, and can cope with almost anything that life and the environment...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Threads

Threads

9,49

William Henry Searle
Cornerstone Digital

-----------------------------'Touching and on occasion profoundly moving ... The connections and affinities that fill this book enliven, enlighten and delight.' STEPHEN FRY'Beautifully written and insightful.' RAYNOR...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Diary of a Drag Queen

Diary of a Drag Queen

9,49

Crystal Rasmussen
Ebury Digital

Longlisted for the Polari First Book Prize 2020Life's a drag... Why not be a queen?'Stories like the one where you shagged a 79-year-old builder and knocked over his sister's ashes while feeding him a Viagra. Or the time you...

Ajouter au panier