En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Télécharger le livre :  The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part One

The Kindness Club on Mapleberry Lane - Part One

0,99

Helen Rolfe
Orion

The heartwarming new story about kindness and community, from the author of The Little Village LibraryA little kindness can go a long way . . . Veronica's cottage is the neatest house on Mapleberry Lane. A place for...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Made of Air

A Girl Made of Air

8,49

Nydia Hetherington
Quercus

'A captivating tale of love and loss and finding connection in the most unexpected places' Nikki Marmery, author of On Wilder Seas A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Murder in the Welsh Hills

Murder in the Welsh Hills

6,49

Vic Evans
Headline Accent

In the majestic mountains of North Wales, retired MI5 agent Huw Cecil is reluctantly drawn back into a world of espionage and murder.While visiting his childhood home of Llangollen, Cecil becomes embroiled in a dangerous mission to obtain top-secret...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Eight Detectives

Eight Detectives

11,99

Alex Pavesi
Penguin

DISCOVER THE GRIPPING, SENSATIONALLY ORIGINAL THRILLER THAT WILL HAVE YOU GUESSING UNTIL THE VERY LAST PAGE'Alex Pavesi knows the genre inside out. One of the year's most entertaining crime novels' SUNDAY TIMES, CRIME BOOK...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Glass Kingdom

The Glass Kingdom

12,99

Lawrence Osborne
Vintage Digital

'Bangkok is the star of this accomplished novel. Its denizens are aliens to themselves, glittering on the horizon of their own lives, moving - restless and rootless and afraid - though a cityscape that has more stories than they know' HILARY MANTELSarah...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Us Three

Us Three

11,99

Ruth Jones
Transworld Digital

***THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER***'A touching celebration of the beauty and endurance of female friendship. There is nothing mightier. Fact.' DAWN FRENCHThe new novel from Ruth Jones, co-creator of Gavin &...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Kingdom

The Kingdom

14,99

Jo Nesbo
Vintage Digital

Jo Nesbo, author of the number one bestselling Harry Hole series, is back with a tense and atmospheric thriller about two brothers bound together by dark secrets.When Roy and Carl's parents die suddenly, sixteen-year-old Roy is left as protector to his...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Strange Flowers

Strange Flowers

10,99

Donal Ryan
Transworld Digital

'Endlessly surprising and incredibly moving' David Nicholls'A triumph ... the best novel I've read so far this year' Joseph O'Connor________________In 1973, twenty-year-old Moll Gladney takes a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Moonflower Murders

Moonflower Murders

14,99

Anthony Horowitz
Cornerstone Digital

A labyrinth of clues. A mystery novel hiding a deadly secret. A killer with a fiendish plot: a brilliantly intricate and original thriller from the bestselling author of Magpie Murders______________'A beautiful puzzle:...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Under the Mistletoe

Under the Mistletoe

14,99

Katie Flynn
Cornerstone Digital

ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN____________Liverpool, 1940When war comes to Britain, Jessica Wilson and her friend Ruby seize the...

Ajouter au panier