En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Historical > Tout Historical
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Historical

Téléchargez le livre :  The Wicked Wife

The Wicked Wife

Alison Weir
Review

The Wicked Wife is an e-short and companion piece to Katheryn Howard: The Tainted Queen, the captivating fifth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by bestselling historian Alison Weir.1525. As Anne Boleyn's star rises...
Prix :
0,99



Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked Wife

The Wicked Wife

0,99

Alison Weir
Review

The Wicked Wife is an e-short and companion piece to Katheryn Howard: The Tainted Queen, the captivating fifth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by bestselling historian Alison Weir.1525. As Anne Boleyn's star rises at Henry VIII's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Serotonin

Serotonin

9,49

Michel Houellebecq
Vintage Digital

LONGLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE 2020 A powerful criticism of modern life by one of the most provocative and prophetic writers of our ageFlorent-Claude Labrouste is dying of sadness. Despised by his girlfriend and on the brink...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Made of Air

A Girl Made of Air

8,49

Nydia Hetherington
Quercus

'A captivating tale of love and loss and finding connection in the most unexpected places' Nikki Marmery, author of On Wilder Seas A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Bitter Herbs

Bitter Herbs

8,49

Marga Minco
Ebury Digital

‘The evening the men came I fled through the garden gate…’The Netherlands, World War IIWhen the Nazis invade the Netherlands in May 1940 it's clear that life is changing for the girl and her family. Step by step, the Nazis close in on the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Standardization of Demoralization Procedures

The Standardization of Demoralization Procedures

10,99

Jennifer Hofmann
Riverrun

'The best novel I've encountered this year, brilliant and funny and profound, producing some of the most complex, fascinating characters I've ever known. As far as I'm concerned, the novel is an instant classic' Jaroslav Kalfar, author of Spaceman of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Coming of the Wolf

The Coming of the Wolf

11,99

Elizabeth Chadwick
Sphere

The long-awaited prequel to Elizabeth Chadwick's bestselling and beloved first novel The Wild Hunt'Picking up an Elizabeth Chadwick novel you know you are in for a sumptuous...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Harlot's Press

The Harlot's Press

2,99

Helen Pike
Short Books

London, 1820: George IV is to be crowned King at last. But will his estranged wife Caroline be allowed to join him as Queen? The city is in turmoil, as her radical supporters rally to her cause and threaten to overturn the government.

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Baskerville Legacy: A Confession

The Baskerville Legacy: A Confession

3,99

John O'connell
Short Books

"I like the way your mind works," said Doyle. "We should work on something together. Pool our resources. What do you say?" I said I would enjoy that very much.' ---------------- When a young journalist, Bertram Fletcher Robinson, meets his writer hero Arthur Conan Doyle...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  River of Gold: Empire XI

River of Gold: Empire XI

12,99

Anthony Riches
Hodder & Stoughton

After saving the emperor's life in Rome, Marcus and his comrades have been sent across the sea to the wealthy, corrupt Greek metropolis of Aegyptus, Alexandria. An unknown enemy has slaughtered the garrison of the Empire's last outpost before its border with the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Victory for the Bluebird Girls

Victory for the Bluebird Girls

4,49

Rosie Archer
Quercus

The heartwarming final chapter in the Bluebird Girls series. As war finally draws to a close and the lights come back on across Europe, what will victory and peacetime bring for the south coast's favourite singing trio?In their rise to fame over the...

Ajouter au panier