En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Humorous > Tout Humorous
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Humorous

Téléchargez le livre :  Merde in Europe

Merde in Europe

Stephen Clarke
Cornerstone Digital

THE POST-BREXIT EDITION - brand new chapters with extra EU chaos for Englishman Paul West.An Englishman, Paul West, goes to Brussels to work for a French MEP. There he gets an insider's view of what really goes on in the massive...
Prix :
8,49



Livre(s) 384
Télécharger le livre :  Back to School

Back to School

10,99

Jack Sheffield
Transworld Digital

The year is 1969 and Jack Sheffield is a young teacher in need of a job. In a room full of twenty-nine other newly qualified teachers, he's overjoyed when he's appointed to Heather View Primary. Jack is excited to start his first year there and to begin...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Us Three

Us Three

11,99

Ruth Jones
Transworld Digital

***THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER***'A touching celebration of the beauty and endurance of female friendship. There is nothing mightier. Fact.' DAWN FRENCHThe new novel from Ruth Jones, co-creator of Gavin &...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Never Say No

Never Say No

2,99

Elizabeth Neep
Bookouture

‘It's official: Elizabeth Neep is one of my best discoveries of the year!... Perfect for fans of The Devil Wears Prada, Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ????? ‘You...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Braywatch

Braywatch

10,99

Ross O'carroll-Kelly
Penguin

'If I've learned one thing,' the late, great Father Fehily used to say, 'it's that life, families and rugby balls don't always behave the way you want them to!'Looking at my life, I'd have to say, the dude wasn't wrong.My old man had been...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ask Your Father

Ask Your Father

3,99

Emma Cook
Short Books

Collected from her highly successful column in the Times - in which she seeks expert opinion to back up her own experience, Ask your Father provides succinct, on-the-button advice to every question from a child you could possibly have the misfortune to be faced with. ...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Big Summer: the best escape you'll have this year

Big Summer: the best escape you'll have this year

6,49

Jennifer Weiner
Piatkus

'Observant, self-aware, and very funny . . . the perfect quarantine read' USA Today The No. 1 New York Times bestselling author returns with an unforgettable novel about friendship set during a disastrous wedding...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Education of Ivy Edwards

The Education of Ivy Edwards

3,99

Hannah Tovey
Piatkus

'An absolute joy. . . reminds me of some of my all time favourites - Adults, Not Working, The To-Do List' Daisy Buchanan, author of How to be a Grown Up'Honest and confronting . . . there's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Household Spirit

The Household Spirit

8,49

Tod Wodicka
Vintage Digital

There’s something wrong next door. At least, that’s what neighbors Howie Jeffries and Emily Phane both think. Since his daughter and wife moved out, Howie has been alone, an accidental recluse content with his fishing and his dreams of someday sailing away...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Snowdrops at The Birdie and Bramble

Snowdrops at The Birdie and Bramble

1,99

Alison Craig
Orion Dash

'Absolutely loved it, this was devoured in 24 hours as I was so excited to read this. Just as addictive, entertaining and emotional rollercoaster of a read as book one.' NetGalley ReviewerWhen the unexpected...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Has Anyone Seen My Sex Life?

Has Anyone Seen My Sex Life?

3,99

Kristen Bailey
Bookouture

‘One of the funniest books I have read. Ever!… I absolutely LOVED this book and I just know that it’s going to be in my top books of the year!’ Star Crossed Reviews,...

Ajouter au panier