En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Medical > Tout Medical
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Medical

Téléchargez le livre :  The Winter Station

The Winter Station

Jody Shields
Little, Brown and Company

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor races to contain a deadly plague in an outpost city in Manchuria - before it spreads to the rest of the world....
Prix :
9,49



Livre(s) 24
Télécharger le livre :  Coming Up for Air

Coming Up for Air

11,99

Sarah Leipciger
Transworld Digital

'A stunning, stirring story told with exceptional skill and rare beauty' TERRI WHITE 'Glittering. A triumph.' RACHEL JOYCE **LONGLISTED FOR THE HWA GOLD CROWN 2020**THREE EXTRAORDINARY LIVES...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ward 402

Ward 402

9,99

Ronald Glasser , Ronald J. Glasser
Open Road Media

From the author of 365 Days comes a poignant, personally inspired tale of a rookie doctor fighting for the life of a desperately ill young girl—a story that grows ever more relevant in this world of increasingly sophisticated and technical medical...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Unfinished Child

The Unfinished Child

11,09

Theresa Shea
Brindle & Glass

Marie finds herself unexpectedly pregnant at 39. Meanwhile, her best friend, Elizabeth, has never been able to conceive, despite years of fertility treatments. In a genetic test routinely offered to older mothers, Marie discovers that the child she is carrying has...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Winter Station

The Winter Station

9,49

Jody Shields
Little, Brown and Company

Named a Must-Read Book by the NY Post An aristocratic Russian doctor races to contain a deadly plague in an outpost city in Manchuria - before it spreads to the rest of the world. 1910: people are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  We Own The Sky

We Own The Sky

4,49

Luke Allnutt
Trapeze

How far would you go to save the one you love?"Anyone who wishes David Nicholls would write faster needs to grab this with both hands." Jill MansellAn emotional page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma. Fans of Jodi Picoult, David...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life

Charlie the Kitten Who Saved A Life

6,49

Sheila Norton
Ebury Digital

Heartwarming and lovable, Charlie will squirm his way into your heart. Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.But what could I do? I was just a little cat and nobody ever listened to me. I made a promise to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Before Everything

Before Everything

2,99

Victoria Redel
Sceptre

'Redel proves that female friendship is the quiet, steady engine that truly runs the world.' Hannah Tinti'At once tough and tender, funny and sad, this beautifully written novel articulates the dynamic realities of those wondrous...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Small Great Things

Small Great Things

6,99

Jodi Picoult
Hodder & Stoughton

A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 PICKA SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERSOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM STARRING VIOLA DAVIS AND JULIA ROBERTSThe best books make...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four

The Vets at Hope Green: Part Four

1,49

Sheila Norton
Ebury Digital

PART FOUR of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.The last few months have been hard for Sam. But her dream to work as a vet is slowly becoming reality, and she is beginning to...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three

The Vets at Hope Green: Part Three

1,49

Sheila Norton
Ebury Digital

PART THREE of a serialised novel - a heartwarming and inspiring story about living the simple life and the joy of animals.Things are finally starting to look up for Sam – a chance at her dream job as a vet, and a new friend (who is a huge animal lover...

Ajouter au panier
123Next page Ebook Store