En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Sagas > Tout Sagas
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact

Mise en Avant

Tout Sagas

Téléchargez le livre :  Secrets of the Railway Girls

Secrets of the Railway Girls

Maisie Thomas
Cornerstone Digital

The second novel in the uplifting railway girls series that shows just how important friendship and love is in a time of uncertainty and change. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell. Manchester, November 1940As the war...
Prix :
6,49



Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of the Railway Girls

Secrets of the Railway Girls

6,49

Maisie Thomas
Cornerstone Digital

The second novel in the uplifting railway girls series that shows just how important friendship and love is in a time of uncertainty and change. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell. Manchester, November 1940As the war continues and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Under the Mistletoe

Under the Mistletoe

14,99

Katie Flynn
Cornerstone Digital

ALL YOU NEED THIS CHRISTMAS: THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE HEART-WARMING NEW SERIES FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR KATIE FLYNN____________Liverpool, 1940When war comes to Britain, Jessica Wilson and her friend Ruby seize the...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Traders Series Books 1–3

The Traders Series Books 1–3

3,99

Anna Jacobs
Hodder & Stoughton

The first three books in Anna Jacobs' beloved Traders SeriesThe Trader's WifeSingapore in the 1860s is exotic and yet terrifying for Isabella Saunders, a penniless Englishwoman, alone and vulnerable after her mother's...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Walk Along the Beach

A Walk Along the Beach

6,99

Debbie Macomber
Cornerstone Digital

Sisters Willa and Harper mean the world to each other.Inseparable since the loss of their mother as teenagers, the Lakey sisters are perfect opposites. Quiet, demure Willa has always admired Harper's sense of adventure. She enjoys her peaceful routine...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Lancashire Lass

A Lancashire Lass

6,49

Libby Ashworth
Cornerstone Digital

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE INSPIRATIONAL MILL TOWN LASSES SERIES. Perfect for fans of Val Wood and Catherine Cookson.______________________Lancashire, 1832Maids Hannah and Mary find themselves with no jobs and no home when their...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Secrets of the Lavender Girls

Secrets of the Lavender Girls

3,99

Kate Thompson
Hodder & Stoughton

Stratford, 1943. World War Two is still raging across Europe. But for the Lavender Girls, the workers at the Yardley cosmetics factory in East London, there are even more challenges on the home front.Esther, newly married, is learning to juggle...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Golden Maid

The Golden Maid

6,49

Evie Grace
Cornerstone Digital

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE GRIPPING SMUGGLER'S DAUGHTERS TRILOGY! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark.______________________Deal, Kent, 1812Eighteen-year-old Winnie Lennicker yearns for a peaceful life as a...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Mother's Ruin

A Mother's Ruin

6,49

Gracie Hart
Ebury Digital

Will she give in to temptation?When 18-year-old Eve runs away from her small village to start a new life in the city, she quickly discovers that Leeds is not everything she expected it to be. Wandering the cold streets in search of...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Last Dance in Liverpool

A Last Dance in Liverpool

6,49

Elizabeth Morton
Ebury Digital

All she wants is one last dance…Lily and Vincent have been dancing everything from the waltz to the foxtrot together since they were six-years-old. Now a teenager, Lily realises she has feelings for Vincent that she never knew were there....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

The Girl with the Scarlet Ribbon

3,99

Glenda Young
Headline

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!' (ITV's This...

Ajouter au panier