En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Télécharger le livre :  A Deadly Education

A Deadly Education

12,99

Naomi Novik
Cornerstone Digital

____________The Sunday Times bestselling novel from the award-winning author of UPROOTEDIn the start of an all-new series, the bestselling author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver introduces you to a dangerous...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Serotonin

Serotonin

9,49

Michel Houellebecq
Vintage Digital

LONGLISTED FOR THE INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE 2020 A powerful criticism of modern life by one of the most provocative and prophetic writers of our ageFlorent-Claude Labrouste is dying of sadness. Despised by his girlfriend and on the brink...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Jeeves and the Leap of Faith

Jeeves and the Leap of Faith

12,99

Ben Schott
Cornerstone Digital

_________________'This homage to P.G. Wodehouse is so good ... a masterpiece in every sense' MailThe Drones club's in peril. Gussie's in love. Spode's on the warpath. Oh, and His Majesty's Government needs a favour. I say -...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Death Awaits in Durham

Death Awaits in Durham

3,99

Helen Cox
Quercus

A page-turning cosy mystery set in Durham, for fans of Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands. 'A 2020 Miss Marple' Woman's Way**********When librarian and budding private investigator...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Haunted Shore

The Haunted Shore

-46 %
5,49 € 2,99

Neil Spring
Quercus

A CHILLING GHOST STORY SET IN THE HAUNTING WILDERNESS OF SUFFOLKWhen Lizzy moves to a desolate shore to escape her past, she hopes to find sanctuary. But a mysterious stranger is waiting for her, her father's carer, and when darkness falls, something...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Dragon Waiting

The Dragon Waiting

-19 %
7,99 € 6,49

John M. Ford
Gollancz

From a snowbound inn, high in the Alps, four unlikely allies will turn against the might of Byzantium to secure the English throne for Richard, Duke of Gloucester, and make him Richard III.A noble Byzantine mercenary.A female Florentine...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Last Girls Alive

Last Girls Alive

3,99

Jennifer Chase
Bookouture

Half-buried in the muddy earth and surrounded by puddles of water lies the naked body of a beautiful young girl. Her pale skin looks like porcelain in the early morning light. Her fragile arms bent and crooked like a broken doll....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Map's Edge

Map's Edge

10,99

David Hair
Jo Fletcher Books

Follow a renegade sorcerer off the edge of the map, in a thrilling adventure perfect for fans of Scott Lynch, Brandon Sanderson and Sebastien de Castell . . . Dashryn Cowl has run out of places to hide. The erstwhile sorcerer of the Imperial College...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Home Before Dark

Home Before Dark

6,49

Riley Sager
Hodder & Stoughton

'Clever, twisty, and altogether spine-chilling. . . . [A] deliciously terrifying story. . . .You'll want to read this one after dark, ideally with the wind whistling in the eaves and a window banging somewhere just out of reach. But keep the light...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Love Scam

The Love Scam

6,49

Maryjanice Davidson
Piatkus

A sweet and sassy romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson.What's love got to do with it? Only everything . . .Rake is having a bad morning. He's woken...

Ajouter au panier