En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Télécharger le livre :  A Pinch of Spice

A Pinch of Spice

3,99

Alcamia Payne
Headline Accent

Voluptuous Victorian heiress Eliza Pinch is owner of The Assistance – a private advice club for sexually liberated women. Against her better judgement, she takes on the tuition of Emile, whose sexual secret is preventing him from procuring a wife. Thinking herself...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  A Cornish Escape

A Cornish Escape

2,99

Jenny Kane
Headline Accent

'A summer read as scrumptious as its Cornish backdrop. Brilliant!' Nicola May Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Phillipa Ashley and Cathy Bramley, this summer romance is sure to warm your heart.Abi's life is...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Game

The Game

3,99

Antonia Adams
Headline Accent

Three passionate novellas from The Secret Library range that offer essential, sensual reading.The Game - Jeff CottThe Game is the story of Ellie's bid to change from sexy, biddable housewife to sexy dominant goddess.Ellie and Jake are...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Students of Submission

Students of Submission

3,99

Leigh Turner
Headline Accent

Sally becomes one of eight university students hand-picked to participate in a financially rewarding social psychology experiment. At a secluded mansion, she meets the imperious "Director", Jane, who is to subject them to a series of challenges, more sexual than social....

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Growing Pleasures

Growing Pleasures

3,99

Jodie Johnson-Smith
Headline Accent

Jodie Johnson-Smith, writer of Watchers, is back with a brand new sexy title!Stuck in a relationship with her belittling boyfriend, Giles, Emma hopes to land work at Pleasure Paradise, a hotel that fulfils its guests' wildest sexual fantasies. But...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  First Spankings

First Spankings

3,99

Peter Birch
Headline Accent

Accounts of real spankings given to real women! From the occasional bit of fun to tales from the most dedicated enthusiasts, the detailed stories include well know names from the genre of spanking erotica, many personal friends of the author, and confessions from...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Let it Snow

Let it Snow

3,99

Kate Cameron
Headline Accent

Stuck in a tiny west Texas town during a snowstorm is no way for Jolynn Ryan to spend Christmas Eve, and she is not happy about it. But with her private plane grounded due to weather, she and Scott Hallmark, her drop dead sexy pilot, will just have to find other, more...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The New Urban Gothic

The New Urban Gothic

94,94

Ruth Heholt , Holly-Gale Millette
Palgrave Macmillan

This collection explores global dystopic, grotesque and retold narratives of degeneration, ecological and economic ruin, dystopia, and inequality in contemporary fictions set in the urban space. Divided into three sections—Identities and Histories, Ruin and Residue,...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Communist's Daughter

The Communist's Daughter

8,49

Aroa Moreno Durán
Tinder Press

'[I was] completely transported . . . so sparely and yet vividly told' Clare ChambersWinner of the Premio Ojo CríticoKatia has spent her childhood in the eastern shadow of the Berlin Wall. For her father, refugee of the civil war in...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Ring Legends of Tolkien

The Ring Legends of Tolkien

9,99

David Day
Pyramid

Tolkien's One Ring, at the centre of one of the greatest fantasy tales ever told, is an undeniably iconic and powerful symbol in literature. Tracing centuries of ancient folklore, The Ring Legends of Tolkien is a deep and highly informed investigation...

Ajouter au panier