En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies qui permettront notamment de vous offrir contenus, services, et publicités liés à vos centres d'intérêt. Fermer
LogoEntete
Entete

Accueil > LITERATURE > FICTION > Tout FICTION
Mon Compte
Me Connecter



F.A.Q.

Contact


Télécharger le livre :  The German Heiress

The German Heiress

8,49

Anika Scott
Cornerstone Digital

_________________________'The kind of novel we need now more than ever, [and] achieves what the best historical fiction can . . . pushing us to see ourselves in that past, demanding: Who would you have been then? What would you have done?...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Murder On Mustique

Murder On Mustique

10,99

Anne Glenconner
Hodder & Stoughton

A storm. A disappearance. A race against time . . .Mustique is in a state of breathless calm as tropical storm Cristobal edges towards it across the Atlantic. Most villa owners have escaped the island but a few young...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Choice

The Killing Choice

7,49

Will Shindler
Hodder & Stoughton

THE SECOND NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BURNING MEN, FEATURING DI ALEX FINN AND DCI MATTIE PAULSEN5* RATING ON NETGALLEY'Don't think I've loved a Detective as much since Idris Elba's John...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Runes of Destiny

The Runes of Destiny

2,99

Christina Courtenay
Review

From the bestselling author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling and epic new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon's Outlander and...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Shiver

Shiver

8,49

Allie Reynolds
Headline

'A white-knuckle-ride through a dangerous world full of deadly ambition' ERIN KELLY'A knife-sharp locked room mystery' HARRIET TYCEPRE-ORDER THE MOST EXHILARATING THRILLER OF THE YEARThey don't know what I did. And I...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  New Ruth Ware Thriller

New Ruth Ware Thriller

Gratuit

Ruth Ware
Vintage Digital

**READ AN EXCLUSIVE FREE PREVIEW OF THE NEW THRILLER FROM THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE TURN OF THE KEY AND IN A DARK DARK WOOD**AVAILABLE TO PRE-ORDER NOW'The sense of dread deepens as...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas with the Variety Girls

Christmas with the Variety Girls

6,49

Tracy Baines
Ebury Digital

Will Christmas bring an unexpected reunion?...Frances O'Leary has always dreamed of being a dancer. But after war is declared and the theatres begin to close, Frances and the variety girls must search for work elsewhere.However, Frances is hiding...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  Ghost Species

Ghost Species

-54 %
6,49 € 2,99

James Bradley
Hodder & Stoughton

In an intimate portrayal of high-concept big ideas, can we engineer ourselves out of a problem of our own making? Set against the backdrop of rapidly approaching climate catastrophe, scientists Kate Larkin and Jay Gunesekera are recruited by tech...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Paper Mill Girl

The Paper Mill Girl

3,99

Glenda Young
Headline

'Real sagas with female characters right at the heart' Jane Garvey, Woman's HourIf you love Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin, you'll LOVE Glenda Young's 'amazing novels!' (ITV's This...

Ajouter au panier
Télécharger le livre :  The Escape of Rose Alleyn

The Escape of Rose Alleyn

6,49

Vivien Freeman
Headline Accent

Must she choose loyalty over happiness?January 1900. When her mother dies late in pregnancy, sixteen-year-old Rose resolves never to marry. She is resigned to a life of mind-numbing domestic...

Ajouter au panier