Téléchargez le livre :  Four Minutes to Save a Life
0%

Anna Stuart

Four Minutes to Save a Life

The perfect uplifting read of friendship, laughter and hope for 2021

Trapeze

Collection : The Legacy Trilogy

Date de publication : 2020-02-20



2,99
Guide des formats
Description

When supermarket delivery driver Charlie is assigned the Hope Row street, he realises there are a lot of lonely people out there - and for some, he's their only interaction.

The supermarket boss tells Charlie he's a driver, not a social worker - but Charlie's tough exterior begins to soften, and he can't help show a little kindness to the Hope Row residents, helping them find their place in the world once more.

But will his helping hand make everything worse?

'I adored this feel good book' Netgalley reviewer
'A book about hope, forgiveness, love and friendship that will touch your heart' Netgalley reviewer
'I couldn't love this book anymore if I tried!' Netgalley reviewer

An uplifting novel about community, friends and finding your way. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Veronica Henry and Beth O'Leary
Pages
n.c
Collection
The Legacy Trilogy
Parution
2020-02-20
Marque
Trapeze
EAN papier
9781409177661
EAN EPUB
9781409177678

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
1157 Ko
Prix
2,99 €