Téléchargez le livre :  Who Wants to Marry a Duke
0%

Sabrina Jeffries

Who Wants to Marry a Duke

Dazzling historical romance from the queen of the sexy Regency!

Headline Eternal

Collection : Duke Dynasty

Date de publication : 2020-08-25



4,49
Guide des formats
Description

If you love Julia Quinn's Bridgerton, you'll fall head over heels for the family at the heart of Sabrina Jeffries' Duke Dynasty series!

'Anyone who loves romance must read Sabrina Jeffries!' Lisa Kleypas, New York Times bestselling author

From New York Times bestselling author, and Queen of the sexy Regency romance, Sabrina Jeffries comes a sparkling new series about an oft-widowed mother's grown children, who blaze through society in their quest for the truth about their fathers . . . and in the process find that love just might conquer all . . . For fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare.

'The women she writes are spirited, intelligent, devilish, brave, independent and politically and culturally savvy. They are true heroines' Bookpage

Chemistry is everything...

A past kiss with Miss Olivia Norley should be barely a memory for Marlowe Drake, the Duke of Thornstock. After all, there are countless debutantes for a handsome rakehell to charm beyond a young lady whose singular passion is chemistry - of the laboratory type. But Thorn has not forgotten - or forgiven - the shocking blackmail scheme sparked by that single kiss. Now Thorn's half-brother, Grey, has hired the brilliant Miss Norley for her scientific expertise in solving a family mystery. And the once-burned Thorn, suspicious of her motives, vows to follow her every move...

For Olivia, determining whether arsenic poisoning killed Grey's father is the pioneering experiment that could make her career - and Thorn's constant presence is merely a distraction. But someone has explosive plans to derail her search. Soon the most unexpected discovery is the caring nature of the reputed scoundrel beside her - and the electricity it ignites between them...

For more dazzlingly romantic and witty historical romance, don't miss Sabrina's other gorgeous series including The Sinful Suitors, The Hellions of Halstead Hall, The School for Heiresses and The Royal Brotherhood.
Pages
n.c
Collection
Duke Dynasty
Parution
2020-08-25
Marque
Headline Eternal
EAN papier
9781472266330
EAN EPUB
9781472266323

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
2140 Ko
Prix
4,49 €