Téléchargez le livre :  Christmas with the Variety Girls
0%

Tracy Baines

Christmas with the Variety Girls

Ebury Digital

Date de publication : 2020-10-15



6,49
Guide des formats
Description

Will Christmas bring an unexpected reunion?...

Frances O'Leary has always dreamed of being a dancer. But after war is declared and the theatres begin to close, Frances and the variety girls must search for work elsewhere.

However, Frances is hiding a secret. As far as her best friend Jessie knows, Frances is a young aunt who adores her niece, Imogen – but what she doesn’t know is that their relationship runs much deeper. Now, with the sweetheart who cruelly abandoned her returning to England, will her secret finally be revealed?...

A heartwarming festive saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Elaine Everest.
Pages
432
Collection
n.c
Parution
2020-10-15
Marque
Ebury Digital
EAN papier
9781529103816
EAN EPUB
9781473566767

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
43
Nombre pages imprimables
43
Taille du fichier
3461 Ko
Prix
6,49 €

Suggestions personnalisées