Téléchargez le livre :  Once Upon a Winter
0%

Tilly Tennant

Once Upon a Winter

A totally perfect festive romantic comedy

Bookouture

Date de publication : 2020-11-17



3,99
Guide des formats
Description

Hannah loves festive surprises. But the arrival of a handsome stranger on Christmas Day is much more than she bargained for…
 
Snow is falling heavily on Holly Way. Inside her cottage, Hannah is trying to fake some holiday cheer. Freshly dumped, just in time for Christmas, her sister and niece have come to share the day with her and she owes it to them to put a brave face on things.
 
But as they sit down to open their presents, they are interrupted by a knock at the door.
 
On their doorstep is a handsome man with a nasty cut on his forehead, no coat, and no memory of who he is or how he came to be there.
 
Once their unexpected guest is safe by the fire Hannah starts asking him questions to jog his memory. But although she learns nothing about his identity, Hannah can’t ignore the warm feeling she gets when he smiles at her. And it has nothing to do with the mulled wine.
 
When the snow finally melts and spring flowers bloom, will the man who arrived at her door be just a funny story for Hannah to tell next Christmas? Or will he be the key to mending her broken heart?
 
Let yourself be swept away on a snow flurry of romance, laughter and festive cheer with this delightful story from Tilly Tennant. Fans of Josie Silver, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin will be totally enchanted.
 Readers love Once Upon a Winter:
 
‘A heart-warming Christmas celebration.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘My favourite type of easy read. Romance and laughter all rolled into one. An ideal curl up on the sofa with a cuppa and some chocolate kind of book. An easy 5 stars but I have never found a book of Tilly's that I don't like.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘Perfect for a lazy weekend. A super book to get you in the holiday spirit.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘This book is a delight.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘A lovely Christmas book that reaches beyond the season … I didn't want to put it down.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
 
‘An uplifting book and really enjoyable at this time of the year… 5 stars from me.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘Nice easy read, great for holiday relaxation and before bed reading.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
 
‘Wow this book had so much going on in it from romance, teenage drama, infidelity… You name it, it's in this book!... An absolutely riveting story.’ Goodreads Reviewer, ?????
Pages
n.c
Collection
n.c
Parution
2020-11-17
Marque
Bookouture
EAN papier
9781800192102
EAN EPUB
9781800192102

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
492 Ko
Prix
3,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées