Téléchargez le livre :  Our Little Secret
0%

Lesley Sanderson

Our Little Secret

A totally unputdownable psychological thriller

Bookouture

Date de publication : 2020-12-18



3,99
Guide des formats
Description

‘Impossible to put down’ ?????
‘Omg, omg, omg!!!!!... Spectacular’ ?????
‘Absolutely amazing’ ?????
‘I was hooked’ ?????
 
When Louise receives an invitation to her old friend Amy’s birthday weekend in a cottage next to the woods near their old college campus, a chill runs down her spine.
 
Fifteen years ago, Hannah walked into those same woods and never came back. Her death destroyed her friends. They’ve not met as a group since. Until now.
 
As the party gets underway, it becomes clear her friends knew more than Louise did about what happened to Hannah. The secret she knew that could ruin someone. The bad break-up. The threatening texts she'd been receiving. Perhaps it’s time for Louise to admit to herself that maybe someone wanted Hannah gone – and that maybe that’s why Amy has brought them all back together.
 
When a game of truth or dare is proposed, the question arises: how far will someone go to keep their darkest secret buried?
 
A gripping and addictive psychological thriller that will keep you turning the pages, for fans of Gillian Flynn, Teresa Driscoll and Ruth Ware.
 Readers are loving The Birthday Weekend:
‘Omg, omg, omg!!!!!... This book was spectacular. Oh my what a twisted read this was… I couldn’t put it down for the life of me. I had to know what was going to happen next before I could even eat or sleep. I just love a book that has so many juicy secrets that they are ready to explode off the pages.’ Goodreads reviewer ?????
 
‘I loved this book. It was mysterious and creepy and I couldn’t stop reading it once I started. Characters were incredibly believable to me. They made the story even scarier.’ Washington Life Mag ?????
 
‘Oh how I loved this book. I love it when books are set in a holiday home or a getaway, old friends invited and secrets spilled over drinks – just great! … I read this book in two sittings, such a page turner. … This is a cracking read which I am thoroughly recommending!’ Goodreads reviewer ?????
 
‘An epic psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end!… A complicated dynamic of friendships and secrets that will surpass the limits of your wildest imagination! Lesley Sanderson has cleverly written a remarkable suspenseful mystery where every character has something to hide… I read it all in one sitting because I just HAD to find out what happened!’ Goodreads reviewer ?????
 
‘Thrilling. Tense. Suspenseful. Addictive. An absolutely amazing, brilliant, fast paced stunner of a story. Another wonderful thriller from this versatile, incredibly talented author…
Pages
n.c
Collection
n.c
Parution
2020-12-18
Marque
Bookouture
EAN papier
9781800190788
EAN EPUB
9781800190788

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
471 Ko
Prix
3,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées