Téléchargez le livre :  Hellbound
0%

Giacometti , Ravenne

Hellbound

The Black Sun Series, Book 3

Hodder & Stoughton

Collection : The Black Sun Series

Date de publication : 2021-01-28



1,99
Guide des formats
Description

The third volume in the million-copy bestselling Nazi spy series for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith.

'I can't wait to read the next instalment!' -Kindle customer, Amazon
'The 3rd instalment in a fantastic series.' -Julien, Amazon
'Excellent.' -Dominique, Amazon
'Such a pleasure to read... can be read as a standalone.' -Tacha, Amazon

July 1942.
Never has the outcome of the war been more uncertain. Britain might have ruled out any risk of invasion, but Stalin's Russia is bowing under the blows of Hitler's armies.

The Nazis unleash an occult war in an attempt to tip the scales: whoever reunites the four sacred Swastikas will win.

Double agent Tristan Marcas sets out in search of the Romanov treasure, which is said to harbour the final relic. He's got no time to lose: the battle is about to come to a head...
Pages
n.c
Collection
The Black Sun Series
Parution
2021-01-28
Marque
Hodder & Stoughton
EAN papier
9781529300338
EAN EPUB
9781529300345

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
1219 Ko
Prix
1,99 €