Téléchargez le livre :  Dying to Be Her
0%

Gregg Olsen

Dying to Be Her

A totally gripping mystery thriller with a twist you won’t see coming

Bookouture

Collection : Port Gamble Chronicles

Date de publication : 2021-02-02



3,99
Guide des formats
Description

“Had me sitting on the edge of my seat!” Goodreads reviewer ?????
“I devoured this book!” Milo’s Library ?????
“Impossible to put down!” KKEC Reads ?????
“Keeps you hooked until the very end!” Goodreads Reviewer ?????
 
Just as the lightning bolt of memory passed, a pair of hands grabbed Olivia’s shoulders and shoved her body backwards against the wooden floor. I’m not going to die here, am I? she thought, though the answer seemed all too clear. Am I?
 
Port Gamble, Washington: When the body of English exchange student Olivia Grant is found at the palatial home of local schoolgirl, Brianna Connors, the town assumes that it’s a Halloween prank gone wrong. But when Brianna and her boyfriend Drew are spotted casually shopping the next day, people start to talk: how could they be so unaffected by Olivia’s death?
 
Twins Hayley and Taylor Ryan have received signs from beyond the grave for as long as they can remember. As the local police piece together the mystery, the girls begin to receive messages suggesting that something darker was at play that night. The killer had a target and they’re not done yet.
 
When the prime suspects disappear, the twins know that time is running out. But to get to the killer, they will first need to confront a close family member who harbors a long-held secret and committed the ultimate act of betrayal.
 
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes an unputdownable thriller about two girls’ hunt to find a killer on the run, with a touch of supernatural help. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Robert Dugoni and James Patterson.
 
This book was originally published as BETRAYAL. This new edition has been re-edited since its publication in 2012.
 See what readers are saying about Dying to Be Her:
“When it comes to Gregg Olsen you can NOT go wrong…amazingly good…I read it in one sitting, I devoured it!” Goodreads reviewer, ?????
 
“I loved this book. This is not my first book by this author but it ranks right towards the top…a thriller that brings suspense to a new level. … kept me turning pages to the end. The twists and turns had me sitting on the edge of my seat.” Goodreads reviewer, ?????
 
“I devoured this book in two days and loved every page of it… amazing!” Milo’s Library, ?????
 
“Fantastic… starts with a serious bang and doesn’t let up until the very end. The plot is so fast-paced and intense, and it is almost impossible to put down. There are some twists in this book that you will never see coming…
Pages
n.c
Collection
Port Gamble Chronicles
Parution
2021-02-02
Marque
Bookouture
EAN papier
9781800194793
EAN EPUB
9781800194793

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
666 Ko
Prix
3,99 €