Téléchargez le livre :  The Accidental Love Letter
0%

Olivia Beirne

The Accidental Love Letter

Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Review

Date de publication : 2019-10-17



4,49
Guide des formats
Description

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Marian Keyes.

'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan

Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What's written inside might change everything...

**Olivia's new novel House Swap is available to pre-order NOW!**

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful'
ROXIE COOPER

'A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion'
WOMAN & HOME

'A perfect mix of humour and heart'
EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high'
AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story'
KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down'

AMAZON READER REVIEW

'A gorgeous life-affirming read'
HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG
Pages
n.c
Collection
n.c
Parution
2019-10-17
Marque
Review
EAN papier
9781472259578
EAN EPUB
9781472259585

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
532 Ko
Prix
4,49 €

Suggestions personnalisées