Téléchargez le livre :  The Good Sister
0%

Sally Hepworth

The Good Sister

The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty

Hodder & Stoughton

Date de publication : 2021-04-15



4,49
Guide des formats
Description

'There's only been one time that Rose couldn't stop me from doing the wrong thing and that was a mistake that will haunt me for the rest of my life.'

Fern Castle works in her local library. She has dinner with her twin sister Rose three nights a week. And she avoids crowds, bright lights and loud noises as much as possible. Fern has a carefully structured life and disrupting her routine can be . . . dangerous.

When Rose discovers that she cannot fall pregnant, Fern sees her chance to pay her sister back for everything Rose has done for her. Fern can have a baby for Rose. She just needs to find a father. Simple.

Fern's mission will shake the foundations of the life she has carefully built for herself and stir up dark secrets that she long thought were buried.

****************************************************

Praise for Sally Hepworth:

'Women's fiction at its finest' LIANE MORIARTY
'Clever, chilling and beautifully crafted' ADELE PARKS
'The characters are so beautifully drawn and it was an emotional read, but I couldn't put it down' HEIDI PARKS
'Sally demonstrates that you don't need outlandish situations and monstrous characters to write a thoroughly engrossing, suspenseful thriller, and her writing feels so effortless' EMMA CURTIS
'It's not often that such a gripping page-turner can be so moving' SARAH NAUGHTON
'Cleverly plotted and completely compelling' NICOLA MORIARTY
Pages
n.c
Collection
n.c
Parution
2021-04-15
Marque
Hodder & Stoughton
EAN papier
9781473697034
EAN EPUB
9781473697058

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
512 Ko
Prix
4,49 €

Suggestions personnalisées