Téléchargez le livre :  The Amish Secret Wish
0%

Laura V. Hilton

The Amish Secret Wish

Forever

Collection : Hidden Springs

Date de publication : 2021-04-27



5,49
Guide des formats
Description
Fall in love with an award-winning author's charming Amish romance about a woman with a secret pen pal—perfect for fans of Rachel J. Good and Marta Perry.
 Waitress Hallie Brunstetter has a secret: she writes a popular column for her Amish paper under the pen name GHB. When Hallie receives a letter from a reader asking to become her pen pal, she reluctantly agrees. She can’t help but be drawn to the compassionate stranger, never expecting him to show up in Hidden Springs looking for GHB . . . or for him to be quite so handsome in real life. But after losing her beau in a tragic accident, Hallie won’t risk her heart—or her secrets—again.

If Kiah didn’t already feel so connected to GHB, Hallie would be a perfect wife—and it seems most of Hidden Springs’s would-be matchmakers agree! Though Hallie is peculiarly opposed to uncovering GHB’s true identity, she understands Kiah almost as well as his mystery pen pal. The longer he searches for GHB, the more Kiah finds himself hoping Hallie will be holding the pen that first captured his heart. But will Hallie ever trust Kiah with the truth about her identity . . . and her feelings for him?
Pages
n.c
Collection
Hidden Springs
Parution
2021-04-27
Marque
Forever
EAN papier
9781538700662
EAN EPUB
9781538700679

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
8376 Ko
Prix
5,49 €