Téléchargez le livre :  For Love and Pride
0%

Elizabeth Gill

For Love and Pride

When Tragedy Strikes, Their Bond is Put to the Test

Quercus

Date de publication : 2016-05-05



2,99
Guide des formats
Description

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes a gritty story of tragedy and overcoming hardship, perfect for fans of Margaret Dickinson and Milly Adams.

As a solicitor in the small northern mining town of Hexham, Sam Browne knows more than most about the affairs of the town's inhabitants. He has known several of his clients since his schooldays, and has become a fast friend to their growing families. But when tragedy strikes, affecting the town in many terrible ways, Sam finds himself unwillingly drawn into the complicated emotional entanglements that arise. Are Sam and his friends' lives to be forever changed by what has happened?
Pages
195
Collection
n.c
Parution
2016-05-05
Marque
Quercus
EAN papier
9781784292485
EAN EPUB
9781784292485

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
563 Ko
Prix
2,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées