Téléchargez le livre :  Ella's Choice
0%

Elizabeth Gill

Ella's Choice

She Has Never Forgotten Him...

Quercus

Collection : The Black Family

Date de publication : 2016-03-03



2,99
Guide des formats
Description

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, comes the first in the Black Family trilogy. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Catherine King.

Ella's happy childhood in the Swan Island district of Durham is abruptly ended when her father dies, leaving the family bankrupt. Ella and her mother leave their home behind to go and live with her grandmother, who runs the Silver Street cafe. After a first, unhappy marriage she settles into domesticity with a local businessman, David Black. But Ella can never quite forget her first love. Now a contented wife and mother, Ella soon finds she must make an impossible choice.

Note: this book was previously published under the title Swan Island.
Pages
209
Collection
The Black Family
Parution
2016-03-03
Marque
Quercus
EAN papier
9781784292546
EAN EPUB
9781784292546

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
1485 Ko
Prix
2,99 €