Téléchargez le livre :  A Daughter's Wish
0%

Elizabeth Gill

A Daughter's Wish

Her parents' secret could tear them apart . . .

Quercus

Collection : Durham City Series

Date de publication : 2016-03-03



2,99
Guide des formats
Description

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.

When Thomas Grant - one of the most eligible young men in London - proposes to Annabel Seaton, she can't say she's surprised, but she is delighted. He's been her best friend since she was a child, and she can't imagine life without him. What shocks her, however, is the reaction of her mother and father. Annabel knows that her parents disapprove of her forthright opinions, but their displeasure is both unexpected and unaccountable. As they permit the engagement, however, she decides to put it out of her mind. But before she can be married, tragedy strikes, and only then does Annabel learn of the shocking secret that her parents have kept from her. Determined to learn more, she travels to Durham on a personal search that will change everything.
Pages
190
Collection
Durham City Series
Parution
2016-03-03
Marque
Quercus
EAN papier
9781784292584
EAN EPUB
9781784292584

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
1167 Ko
Prix
2,99 €