Téléchargez le livre :  The Little Terrace by the Sea
0%

Elizabeth Gill

The Little Terrace by the Sea

A Big Dream. A Couple Torn Apart.

Quercus

Date de publication : 2016-03-03



2,99
Guide des formats
Description

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a tale of love and sacrifice perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Dilly Court.

Jenna Duncan's only ambition is to marry the boy she loves and have a little terraced house away from her parents and her dull job. Ruari Gallacher has other ideas. Ruari is determined to break away from the little seaside town where his father died down the pit and make all his dreams come true as a professional footballer.

But when Rauri lets Jenna down one too many times she becomes involved with another man, and by the time Ruari asks her to escape with him, it's far too late. Will Rauri succeed in capturing his dream, and has he scarified the love of the one person who can ever make him truly happy?
Pages
185
Collection
n.c
Parution
2016-03-03
Marque
Quercus
EAN papier
9781784292560
EAN EPUB
9781784292560

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
1024 Ko
Prix
2,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées