Téléchargez le livre :  Nobody's Child
0%

Elizabeth Gill

Nobody's Child

Will these orphan sisters find their happy ending?

Quercus

Date de publication : 2016-08-25



2,99 € -33%
1,99
Guide des formats
Description

Will these orphan sisters find their happy ending?

When their mother dies and their father, in his grief, burns down their wagon and runs away, Kath and Ella - gypsy sisters - suddenly become orphans. With no one to turn to for help, they face hardship and hunger at every turn. Will their special sisters' bond be strong enough to see them to safety?

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Far From My Father's House comes a heartwarming tale of family and overcoming adversity. A perfect tearjearker for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Dilly Court.

'A wonderful book, full of passion, pain, sweetness, twists and turns' Sheila Newberry.
Pages
400
Collection
n.c
Parution
2016-08-25
Marque
Quercus
EAN papier
9781784299378
EAN EPUB
9781784298975

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
2488 Ko
Prix
1,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées