Téléchargez le livre :  City of Miracles
0%

Robert Jackson Bennett

City of Miracles

The Divine Cities Book 3

Jo Fletcher Books

Collection : The Divine Cities

Date de publication : 2017-05-04



5,49
Guide des formats
Description

Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.

The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China Miéville.

Shara Komayd, once Prime Minister of Saypur, has been assassinated. News travels fast and far, even to a remote logging town somewhere northwest of Bulikov, where the silent, shaven-headed Dreyling worker 'Bjorn' picks up the newspaper and walks out. He is shocked and grieved and furious; he's been waiting thirteen years for Shara, his closest friend, to reach out to him - to tell him to come home. He's always believed she was running a long operation, that there would be a role for him at the right time. Now he has no one else in his life, and nothing to live for - except to find the people who did this.

Sigrud wasn't there for the death of his daughter Signe, and he wasn't there when Shara was murdered. Now Bjorn is dead and Sigrud is back. And he will find answers, for Shara, and for himself. He's made a promise . . .
Pages
448
Collection
The Divine Cities
Parution
2017-05-04
Marque
Jo Fletcher Books
EAN papier
9780857053596
EAN EPUB
9780857053909

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
2171 Ko
Prix
5,49 €