Téléchargez le livre :  Rock Rebel
0%

Tara Leigh

Rock Rebel

Forever Yours

Collection : Nothing but Trouble

Date de publication : 2018-12-11



2,99 € -67%
0,99
Guide des formats
Description
He's a rock star with a secret, she's a pop princess with a painful past - can their forbidden romance survive, or will their lies destroy them both?

I've earned my bad reputation.
A few years ago, I was New York City's hottest classical music prodigy. But I wanted something else, something more. So I chased my real dream, and now... I'm rock royalty. Dax Hughes, lead guitarist of Nothing but Trouble. But to my family and former Juilliard classmates, I'm an outcast. A misfit. A rebel.
They're not entirely wrong. I don't give a damn what other people think, and I'm all for breaking the rules... except when it comes to our new opening act, Verity Moore.
Rock gods don't tour with pop princesses.
It's not personal. Actually, under that fallen diva reputation, Verity's incredibly talented. And her fiery redheaded personality is... intriguing. But I'm convinced the skeletons in Verity's closet are as scandalous as my own, and when we're not sparring, she has a way of drawing out all those secrets I'm determined to keep hidden.
Yeah. Verity Moore is definitely off-limits . . . But since when do I give a damn about the rules?
"Tara Leigh delivers a gripping rock-star romance that hits all the right notes and is sure to steal your heart." -- USA Today Happy Ever After on Rock Legend
"Entertaining, sexy, and heartwarming.... Fans of Kristen Callihan, Kylie Scott, and Erika Kelly will love Rock Rebel." -- Harlequin Junkie
Pages
336
Collection
Nothing but Trouble
Parution
2018-12-11
Marque
Forever Yours
EAN papier
9781538712849
EAN EPUB
9781538712832

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
3758 Ko
Prix
0,99 €