Télécharger le livre :  Private Moscow

'An unmissable, breakneck ride into Moscow's dark underworld' James Swallow, bestselling author of Nomad'Great action sequences . . . breathtaking twists and turns' Anthony Horowitz, bestselling author of Magpie Murders'The first Private outing for couple of years, but...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2020-09-03
Collection : Private
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-53 % : 14,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  THE PENDULUM SERIES, VOLUMES I AND II: PENDULUM FREEFALL

Discover volumes I and II of Adam Hamdy's explosive and gripping thriller series: PENDULUM and FREEFALL. Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON and chosen as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick. These...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-05-30

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Aftershock

FEAR IS THE DEADLIEST WEAPON.Adam Hamdy's first PENDULUM novel was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by James Pattersonand chosen as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick. AFTERSHOCK is the page-turning climax to an explosive series that has gripped fans of Lee...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2018-11-15

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Freefall

ONE RULE. TRUST NO-ONE.Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM was called 'one of the best thrillers of the year' by JAMES PATTERSON. This pulse-racing read is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Simon Kernick.'SO TENSE, YOU WILL BE BITING YOUR NAILS LONG BEFORE THE FINAL CHAPTER.'...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-11-02

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Pendulum

'ONE OF THE BEST THRILLERS OF THE YEAR' - JAMES PATTERSON, bestselling author.A photographer is mysteriously targeted for death in this white-knuckle ride deep into a terrifying conspiracy. If you love Lee Child's JACK REACHER and Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM you won't be...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-11-03

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Run
Run

JAMES PATTERSON called Adam Hamdy's debut PENDULUM 'one of the best thrillers of the year'. Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in this exclusive novella, perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER series and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X. Embedded with the British...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-09-22

Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats