Télécharger le livre :  Brother Red

When the trade caravan Driwna Marghoster was hired to protect is attacked, she discovers a dead body hidden inside a barrel. Born of the powerful but elusive Oskoro people, the body is a rare and priceless find, the centre of a tragic tale and the key to a larger...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2021-01-26

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Winter Road

A gritty and epic adventure to appeal to fans of Mark Lawrence, Andrzej Sapkowski's The Witcher and Joe Abercrombie - The Winter Road is a fantasy novel which remembers that battles leave all kinds of scars.'A bold, assured storyteller' PETER NEWMAN author of The...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2018-11-13

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Snakewood

'Contemporary and as grimdark as it comes' British Fantasy SocietyThis debut epic fantasy from a British writer of incredible talent tells the tale of the Twenty, a band of mercenaries hunted by an unknown killer. Filled with unique voices and incredible...
Editeur : Orbit UK
Parution : 2016-03-15

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats