Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife

'This brilliant series has brought Henry VIII's six wives to life as never before. This novel will enthral and inspire, just as much as it will break your heart' TRACY BORMAN'Katharine Parr deserves better than to be known just as Henry VIII's sixth wife - the one who...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-05-13
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked Wife

The Wicked Wife is an e-short and companion piece to Katheryn Howard:The Tainted Queen, the captivating fifth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by bestselling historian Alison Weir.1525. As Anne Boleyn's star rises at Henry VIII's court, Jane Parker's marriage to...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2021-01-21

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Queens of the Crusades

Read the next volume in Alison Weir's magisterial history of the queens of Medieval England - including the life of Eleanor of Aquitaine. ...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2020-11-05
Collection : England's Medieval Queens
Format(s) : ePub
17,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen

'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' THE TIMES'With characteristic verve and stunning period detail, this novel will captivate you and break your heart. Utterly sublime' TRACY BORMANAlison Weir, historian and author of the...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2020-08-06
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Princess of Scotland

The Princess of Scotland is an e-short and companion piece to Katheryn Howard:The Tainted Queen, the compelling fifth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series by bestselling author and historian Alison Weir.'The King would not approve of my falling in love ... My marriage...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2020-04-02

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Divorced, Beheaded, Died

'This six-book series looks likely to become a landmark in historical fiction' The Times Available together for the first time, the first three unmissable SIX TUDOR QUEENS novels from the Sunday Times bestselling series by acclaimed author and eminent historian Alison...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-10-03

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The King's Painter

The King's Painter by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.'There are certain matters that are better handled by ladies than by ministers or...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-09-19

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets

'Alison Weir transforms Henry VIII's much-maligned fourth wife into a woman of passion, courage and mystery' Tracy Borman Alison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession and Jane...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-05-02
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Curse of the Hungerfords

The Curse of the Hungerfords by acclaimed historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the captivating fourth novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Anna of Kleve: Queen of Secrets.Each sunset, as I go to the chapel, I find myself looking for her. I look...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2019-04-04

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Tudor Christmas

Christmas in Tudor times was a period of feasting, revelry and merrymaking ‘to drive the cold winter away’. A carnival atmosphere presided at court, with a twelve-day-long festival of entertainments, pageants, theatre productions and ‘disguisings’, when even the king...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2018-10-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom

The Unhappiest Lady in Christendom by historian Alison Weir is a captivating e-short and companion piece to the third novel in the Six Tudor Queens series, Jane Seymour:The Haunted Queen.I was to be chief mourner - I, for whom Queen Jane had done more than anyone. She...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-09-06

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen

'This brilliant book is a bombshell! Jane Seymour the shy mouse type? Think again!' Kate WilliamsAlison Weir, historian and author of the Sunday Times bestsellers Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen and Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, draws an enthralling portrait of...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-05-03
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Grandmother's Tale

The Grandmother's Tale by historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, the second spellbinding novel in the Six Tudor Queens series.I see her from time to time, and I wish I didn't, but I don't say that. Nor do I tell my...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-03-08

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Chateau of Briis

The Chateau of Briis: A Lesson in Love by historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the Sunday Times bestseller Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, the second novel in the spellbinding series about Henry VIII's queens.'May I have the pleasure of your hand...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2018-01-11

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today

The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today by historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to the Sunday Times bestseller Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession, the second novel in the spellbinding series about Henry VIII's queens. Jo, historian and long-term admirer of...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2017-10-31

Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Queens of the Conquest

Full of passion and betrayal, murder and war, the first volume of an epic new series from bestselling historian Alison Weir, bringing five of England's medieval queens to life.A Daily Telegraph Book of the YearLove, murder, war, betrayalThis is the story of the five...
Editeur : Vintage Digital
Parution : 2017-09-28
Collection : England's Medieval Queens
Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' GuardianAnne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2017-05-18
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Blackened Heart

The Blackened Heart by foremost and beloved historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece that bridges the first two novels in the Six Tudor Queens series, Katherine of Aragon and Anne Boleyn. Fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick will delight in...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2017-03-09

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Arthur: Prince of the Roses

Arthur: Prince of the Roses by bestselling historian Alison Weir is an e-short and companion piece to her stunning novel, Katherine of Aragon, the first in a spellbinding six-novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick will...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2016-11-10

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen

*A Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller*Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of The Lost Tudor Princess, is the first in a spellbinding six novel series about Henry VIII's Queens. Alison takes you on an engrossing journey at...
Editeur : Review
Parution : 2016-05-05
Collection : Six Tudor Queens
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 3 > >>