Télécharger le livre :  Wild & Chance

Jason Bourne meets Homeward Bound in this fast-paced tale about an unusually intelligent dog with amnesia who must discover—and then face—her past with the help of a new friend.When a girl wakes up trapped on a sinking ship with no memory of who she is, she...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-04-28
Collection : Wild & Chance
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Traitor

The perfect assassin is now the perfect target.Boy Nobody was the Program's best soldier. Now, after going rogue, he's their number one target.The training that made him a killer is his best chance of survival. But in his search for the truth about the Program, he is...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2015-06-04
Collection : Boy Nobody
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hit

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, previously published under the title Boy Nobody.Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school,...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2014-09-04
Collection : Boy Nobody
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Mission

He was the perfect assassin. No name. No past. No remorse. Perfect, that is, until he began to ask questions and challenge his orders. Now The Program is worried that their valuable soldier has become a liability. And so begins a new mission. A test of sorts. A...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2014-09-04
Collection : Boy Nobody
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  I Am the Weapon

Previously published under the title Boy NobodyThey needed the perfect assassin.Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school in a new town under a new name, makes a few friends and...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2014-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Boy Nobody

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, now republished under new titleThe Hit.Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2013-05-23

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Boy Nobody

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, now republished under new titleThe Hit. Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new...
Editeur : Orchard Books
Parution : 2013-05-23

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats