Télécharger le livre :  Trapped

A gripping gangland thriller sees heroine crime boss Kerry Casey in jail - for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jessie KeaneKerry Casey is still reeling from the bombshell that her lover, undercover cop Vinny Burns, has gone missing in Spain. She's pregnant...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-04
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  End Game

THE WHITE-KNUCKLE FOLLOW UP TO FIGHT BACK - GRIPPING FROM START TO FINISH!'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS' SUNDAY MIRRORPhysically and emotionally battered after the shocking events of Fight Back, Glasgow gang leader Kerry Casey must pick herself up and get straight...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-02-06
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Fight Back

'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS FAST-PACED THRILLER' SUNDAY MIRRORGangster Kerry Casey has fought her way to the top of the Glasgow crime scene. But can she stay there?Kerry Casey is now a fully-fledged gangland boss. With her business partner Sharon and her wily...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2019-02-07
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Feud

'MARTINA COLE FANS WILL LOVE THIS FAST-PACED THRILLER' SUNDAY MIRRORThey came for her family. Now she's coming for them. This nail-biting thriller introduces Glasgow's newest gangland mistress, Kerry Casey.Kerry Casey thought she'd made a life away from the dirty...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2018-03-08
Collection : Kerry Casey
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rosie Gilmour Series

Three gritty, gripping thrillers starring investigative journalist Rosie Gilmour. She never walks away from a story - no matter what the cost. You'll be hooked from the first page! 'Chilling and compelling' - Kimberley ChambersTHE DEAD WON'T SLEEPThe body of a teenage...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-11-23

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Hit

Rosie Gilmour is hot on the trail of a ring of baby-sellers and people-traffickers. The problem is, her main suspect is a dead man. Or is he?A money-laundering accountant disappears in Romania. The hitman hired to disappear him is found dead in a Glasgow flat. And the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-10-05
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Death Trap

A sadistic killer with a grudge against Rosie Gilmour is on the loose in Glasgow. Thomas Boag escaped from his first court appearance facing charges on a brutal murder. He's suspected in the disappearances of two other people. Now he's out for revenge.Rosie tries to...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2017-01-26
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Kill Me Twice

A beautiful model's death uncovers an ugly conspiracy stretching all the way to Westminster in Rosie Gilmour's darkest case to date.When Scots supermodel Bella Mason plunges to her death from the roof of a glitzy Madrid hotel, everyone assumes it was suicide. Except...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-08-25
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rough Cut

The death of a young Pakistani bride in Glasgow gets Rosie Gilmour's antennae twitching. She is sure this tragic accident was anything but - but she is not prepared for where her investigation will take her...Rosie has her hands full navigating the sensitivities of this...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-01-14
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Cold Killing

Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour returns from hiding in Bosnia to a story of a brutal execution. University lecturer Tom Mahoney was shot at point blank range and the killing has all the signs of a hit. But who would want to kill a retired lecturer? Rosie throws herself...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-03-26
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Betrayed

Rosie Gilmour is chasing an explosive new story that will take her deep into Glasgow's sectarian underworld. But has she got in over her head?Crime reporterRosie Gilmour is on the trail of missing barmaid Wendy Graham. Wendy's boyfriend is a member of the Ulster...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2014-04-24
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Spit Against the Wind

It's the long, hot summer of 1968. For ten-year-old Kathleen Slaven and her pals, the school holidays beckon. Into their run-down village in the west of Scotland arrives Tony, a real American kid, like the ones from the movies, ready to lead them into all kinds of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-10-17

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Homecoming

In the tiny village of Westerbank in the south west of Scotland, the 1960s are not about rock'n'roll and drugs; they're about survival, making a bare living out of a struggling farm or working for a pittance at whatever job comes along. Nonetheless in this close...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-10-17

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Screams in the Dark

A gritty, page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole. Refugees are disappearing in Glasgow. The mutilated body of one has been found, but the police aren't interested. Can crime reporter Rosie Gilmour uncover the truth before the killer comes for her?Steeped...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-01-31
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  To Tell the Truth

A three-year-old girl is snatched from a beach in Spain. Nobody heard a sound. Nobody saw a thing. Rosie Gilmour's much-needed holiday is cut short when the abduction story breaks and she's sent to cover it. Her instincts tell her something's wrong: such a crime must...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2012-02-02
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dead Won't Sleep

A compelling crime thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole.A decomposed body washes up on a beach near Glasgow. The victim: Tracy Eadie. Junkie. Prostitute. Fourteen years old.Rosie Gilmour, tabloid journalist and crusader for justice, receives evidence linking police...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2011-05-26
Collection : Rosie Gilmour
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats