Télécharger le livre :  The Summer Cottage

This summer, they’ll learn that home is where the heart is.Somerset Lake is the perfect place for Trisha Langly and her son to start over. As the new manager for the Somerset Cottages, Trisha is instantly charmed by the property’s elderly residents and her...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2021-05-25
Collection : Somerset Lake
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Snowfall on Cedar Trail

From a USA Today bestselling author comes a heartwarming holiday romance between the a small-town florist and the handsome chief of police.Christmas is always bustling for Halona Locklear's flower shop, but this year, she's determined to take some time out to give her...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-09-24
Collection : Sweetwater Springs
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs

A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason. If Lacy Shaw could have one wish, it's that the past would stay in the past. And with her high school reunion...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2019-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Springtime at Hope Cottage

From the USA Today bestselling author and "gifted storyteller" (RaeAnne Thayne) comes a sweet, small-town romance about finding love in the most unexpected places. As an editor at a major New York City magazine, Josie Kellum is always on the go...until an injury...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2019-03-05
Collection : Sweetwater Springs
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Wedding on Lavender Hill

"Gifted storyteller" (RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author) Annie Rains invites you to Sweetwater Springs for a wedding with all the feels!Event planner Claire Donovan loves giving clients the weddings of their dreams. But that gets tricky when she has to...
Editeur : Forever Yours
Parution : 2019-02-12

Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Christmas on Mistletoe Lane

This USA Today bestselling author invites you to the delightful small town of Sweetwater Springs where the magic of Christmas brings two strangers together in this "story you won't forget" (RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author). Christmas is coming to the...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-09-25
Collection : Sweetwater Springs
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats