Télécharger le livre :  Forfeit (Ikmen Mystery 23)

GREED, LUST AND BETRAYAL LEAD TO MURDER in Barbara Nadel's twenty-third Ikmen mystery, as Ikmen and Süleyman work to uncover a tragic tale of dark secrets and double lives...In the early hours of the morning, Turkish TV star Erol Gencer is found dead at his home on the...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Blood Business (Ikmen Mystery 22)

Brothers Ugur and Lokman Bulut are locked in a bitter inheritance battle and need a sample of their mother's DNA to contest her Will. But when her body is exhumed, her corpse is found to be missing and a fresh body, with its heart removed, has been put in her grave....
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2020-05-14

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Knife to the Heart (Ikmen Mystery 21)

The twenty-first chilling Istanbul crime thriller starring Çetin Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph), from Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel. Not to be missed by fans of Donna Leon. A derelict villa near Istanbul holds dark spirits, secrets...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2019-05-16

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-14 % : 6,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Incorruptible (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 20)

'Inspector Ikmen thrillers combine brightly coloured scene setting with deliciously tortuous plots' GuardianINCORRUPTIBLE is the gripping new Istanbul crime thriller starring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph), from award-winning author Barbara...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2018-06-28

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The House of Four (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 19)

A family built on lies, secrets and murder... The House of Four is a gripping Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph) from Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Jason Goodwin.'Impeccable mystery plotting,...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2017-01-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  On the Bone (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 18)

In Istanbul - the golden city on the Bosphorus - ancient myths and modern evils are at work...On the Bone is the eighteenth novel in the brilliant Istanbul crime thriller series starring Inspector Cetin Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph), from Barbara...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2016-01-14

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Enough Rope

Private investigator and ex-soldier Lee Arnold and police superintendent Paul Venus are by no means friends, but when Venus' son Harry is kidnapped and ransom demands arrive from an address in Arnold's patch in east London, the superintendent doesn't know who else to...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2015-08-06

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Land of the Blind (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 17)

Ancient feuds and new dangers bring death to the streets of Istanbul...Set against the Gezi Park uprising of 2013, Land of the Blind is the seventeenth crime thriller featuring Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehut Suleyman in Istanbul. A perfect read for fans of Jason...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2015-01-01

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Poisoned Ground

Ex-soldier Lee Arnold and his Muslim assistant Mumtaz Hakim run a detective agency in London's ethnically diverse, crime-ridden East End. Mumtaz is approached by an Egyptian woman, Salwa, whose husband is in Belmarsh on terrorism charges. Salwa convinces Mumtaz of her...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2014-09-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Poisoned Ground

Ex-soldier Lee Arnold and his Muslim assistant Mumtaz Hakim run a detective agency in London's ethnically diverse, crime-ridden East End. Mumtaz is approached by an Egyptian woman, Salwa, whose husband is in Belmarsh on terrorism charges. Salwa convinces Mumtaz of her...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2014-09-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Body Count (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 16)

Death walks the streets of Istanbul...Follow Inspector Ikmen into the dangerous streets of Istanbul in the thrilling crime novel from Silver Dagger Award-winning writer Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Mario Giordano. 'Gripping and unusual detective...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2014-01-02

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  An Act of Kindness

Lee Arnold and Mumtaz Hakim run a detective agency in London's East End. But their latest case could have devastating consequences.A new client, Nasreen, has sought Hakim's help. Recently moved to a new house, and with a baby on the way, this should be an exciting...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2013-07-04

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Deadline (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 15)

A murder game becomes deadly reality...Barbara Nadel invites readers to a seemingly innocent murder mystery evening in her fifteenth novel in the Inspector Ikmen series. Deadline is the perfect read for fans of Anne Zouroudi and Elly Griffiths. 'Ikmen is always good...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2013-01-03

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Private Business

Lee Arnold and Mumtaz Hakim run a detective agency in London's East End. But their latest case could have devastating consequences. A new client, Nasreen, has sought Hakim's help. Recently moved to a new house, and with a baby on the way, this should be an exciting time...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2012-07-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Chemical Prison (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 2)

A Chemical Prison is the triumphantly accomplished second thriller by award-winning author Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Jason Goodwin. 'Even better than Nadel's extraordinary first book... tightly organised... the dark, Byzantine plot springs...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-04-26

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead of Night

Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehmet Suleyman from Istanbul are sent to a policing conference in Detroit, but little can prepare them for the corruption that lies at its heart. When Ezekial Goins, an elderly man of Turkish descent approaches them to crack the long-unsolved...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-01-05

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dead of Night (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 14)

Inner city murder crosses two continents... Barbara Nadel's gripping Turkish crime novel tackles the treacherous and seedy underworld of Detroit's gang warfare. Dead of Night is the fourteenth thriller in the critically acclaimed Inspector Ikmen series, sure to enthral...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2012-01-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Deep Waters (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 4)

With a fascinating and topical background, Deep Waters is the powerful fourth novel from one of crime fiction's outstanding talents, Barbara Nadel. Nadel's writing will appeal to fans of Donna Leon and Michael Dibdin.'Mixing Ikmen's police work with parapsychology,...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Sure and Certain Death

A brilliant evocation of the period and a truly unnerving, menacing and original plot...Sure and Certain Death is the fourth chilling World War Two crime mystery in the Francis Hancock series by award-winning Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Davis and Nicola...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Death by Design (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 12)

A tale of two cities and one deadly terrorist plot...Barbara Nadel's twelfth crime novel from her Inspector Ikmen series, Death by Design sees Inspector Ikmen tackling a complex case of organised crime in London. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Davis and Martin Walker.'Add...
Editeur : Headline
Parution : 2011-05-12

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
123 >