Télécharger le livre :  Widowland

'READING THIS TERRIFIC, ORWELLIAN NOVEL YOU ALMOST HOLD YOUR BREATH' Bel MooneyAn alternative history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of Robert Harris' Fatherland, Christina Dalcher's Vox and the dystopian novels of Margaret Atwood.'A TRIUMPH' Amanda...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €