Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Witchcraft

The enchanting sequel to the No. 1 New York Times bestseller A Tale of Magic, from the author ofThe Land of Stories, Chris Colfer. Perfect for readers ofThe School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.Brystal Evergreen changed the world, but the journey is just beginning...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2020-10-08
Collection : A Tale of Magic
Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Tale of Magic...

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of...
Editeur : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Parution : 2019-10-01
Collection : A Tale of Magic
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats