Télécharger le livre :  Bad Day at the Vulture Club

In the gripping new Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate the death of one of Mumbai's wealthiest citizens, a murder with ramifications for its poorest.The Parsees are among the oldest, most secretive and most influential...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2019-08-08
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Murder at the Grand Raj Palace

In this enchanting Baby Ganesh Agency novel, Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigate a murder at Mumbai's grandest hotel.For a century Mumbai's iconic Grand Raj Palace Hotel has welcomed the world's elite. Anyone who is anyone stays at the Grand Raj. The...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2018-05-03
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Strange Disappearance of a Bollywood Star

The enchanting new Baby Ganesh Agency novel sees Inspector Chopra and his elephant sidekick investigating the dark side of Bollywood.Mumbai thrives on extravagant spectacles and larger-than-life characters.But even in the city of dreams, there is no guarantee of a happy...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2017-05-04
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Perplexing Theft of the Jewel in the Crown

The second book in the heartwarming and charming Baby Ganesh series.For centuries the Koh-i-Noor diamond has set man against man and king against king.Now part of the British Crown Jewels, the priceless gem is a prize that many have killed to possess. So when the Crown...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2016-05-05
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra

Selected by the Sunday Times as one of the 40 best crime novels published 2015-2020Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce. On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra discovers...
Editeur : Mulholland Books
Parution : 2015-08-13
Collection : Baby Ganesh series
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats