Télécharger le livre :  The Nameless Ones

In Amsterdam, four people are butchered in a canal house, their remains arranged around the crucified form of their patriarch, De Jaager: fixer, go-between, and confidante of the assassin named Louis. The men responsible for the murders are Serbian war criminals. They...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Dirty South

It is 1997, and someone is slaughtering young black women in Burdon County, Arkansas. But no one wants to admit it, not in the Dirty South.In an Arkansas jail cell sits a former NYPD detective, stricken by grief. He is mourning the death of his wife and child, and...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-08-20
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Book of Bones

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.He is our best hope.He is our last hope.On a lonely moor in the northeast of England, the body of a young woman is discovered near the site of a vanished church. In the south, a girl lies...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2019-04-18
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Woman in the Woods

The Number One bestseller.It is spring, and the semi-preserved body of a young Jewish woman is discovered buried in the Maine woods. It is clear that she gave birth shortly before her death.But there is no sign of a baby.Private detective Charlie Parker is engaged by...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2018-04-05
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Game of Ghosts

The Number One bestseller.It is deep winter. The darkness is unending.The private detective named Jaycob Eklund has vanished, and Charlie Parker is dispatched to track him down. Parker's employer, Edgar Ross, an agent of the Federal Bureau of Investigation, has his...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2017-04-06
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Time of Torment

The Number One bestseller, now out in paperback.Jerome Burnel was once a hero. He intervened to prevent multiple killings and in doing so damned himself. His life was torn apart. He was imprisoned, brutalized.But in his final days, with the hunters circling, he tells...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2016-04-07
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Song of Shadows

Grievously wounded private detective Charlie Parker investigates a case that has its origins in a Nazi concentration camp during the Second World War.Broken, but undeterred, private detective Charlie Parker faces the darkest of dark forces in a case with its roots in...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2015-04-09
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Wolf in Winter

A pulse-pounding thriller featuring Detective Charlie Parker from the bestselling author of The Wrath of Angels.'The finest crime series currently in existence' - Independent on SundayHis client is dead. But Charlie Parker will not rest . . .The community of Prosperous,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2014-04-10
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wrath of Angels

A gripping Charlie Parker thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.'Haunting, scary and addictive' - Independent on SundayIn the depths of the Maine woods, the wreckage of an aeroplane is discovered. There are no bodies. No such plane has ever...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2012-08-30
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Burning Soul

A thrilling Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly.'Another creepy thriller from a modern master' - Daily MirrorRandall Haight has a secret: when he was a teenager, he and his friend killed a 14-year-old girl.Randall did his time and built a new life...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2011-09-01
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Whisperers

Detective Charlie Parker returns in another chilling thriller - a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver.The border between Maine and Canada is porous. Anything can be smuggled across it: drugs, cash, weapons, people.Now a group of disenchanted...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-06-10
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Killing Kind

Charlie Parker returns with a thrilling case - perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver.Did Grace Peltier commit suicide? When a mass grave in northern Maine reveals the final resting place of a religious community that disappeared almost forty years...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-02-18
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Unquiet

The sixth haunting Charlie Parker thriller not to be missed by fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.'This man's so good, it's terrifying.' -The TimesDaniel Clay, a once-respected psychiatrist, has been missing for years following revelations about harm done to the...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2010-02-18
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lovers

A chilling thriller featuring Detective Charlie Parker from bestselling author John Connolly. Not to be missed for fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.When Charlie Parker was still a boy, his father, a NYPD cop, killed a young couple, a boy and a girl barely older...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2009-09-07
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Dark Hollow

Charlie Parker returns in a gruesome new thriller, not to be missed for fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.Still raw from the brutal slayings of his wife and daughter, and the events surrounding the capture of their killer, The Travelling Man,Charlie Parker...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-11-13
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Black Angel

Detective Charlie Parker returns with a complex new case - not to be missed for fans of Michael Connelly and Jeffery Deaver.The Black Angel is not an object. The Black Angel is not a myth. The Black Angel lives.A young woman goes missing from the streets of New York....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-11-13
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The White Road

A fast-paced thriller featuring Charlie Parker from the bestselling author of The Killing Kind.'A cracking read from an excellent and highly original writer.' - Sunday IndependentIn South Carolina, a young black man faces the death penalty for the rape and murder of...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-09-18
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Every Dead Thing

The gripping first Charlie Parker novel from bestselling author John Connolly - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.Tormented and racked with guilt over the brutal slaying of his wife and daughter, Charlie Parker, ex-cop with the NYPD, agrees to track...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-09-18
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Reapers

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday TelegraphThey are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2008-09-04
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats