Télécharger le livre :  The Hat Shop Girl

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and Doctor of the High Fells comes a gritty novel of one woman's determination, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.Lorna Robson works long and tiring hours in her aunt's hat shop in County...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-04-07
Collection : Durham City Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Daughter's Wish

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and FarFrom My Father's House comes a tale of love and destiny perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.When Thomas Grant - one of the most eligible young men in London - proposes to Annabel...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-03-03
Collection : Durham City Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats