Télécharger le livre :  Highlander Ever After

From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a dashing MacGregor highlander and his English bride. From New York Times bestselling author Paula Quinn comes a sweeping Scottish historical romance between a...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-12-18
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Laird of the Black Isle

"Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands" (Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author) in this sweeping, epic romance, perfect for fans of Outlander. This Highlander will risk everything to find his daughter . . . Lachlan MacKenzie has nothing left to...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2018-05-29
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Scot's Bride

AN IRRESISTIBLE SCOUNDREL Highlander Patrick MacGregor likes his life just the way it is. Fighting for his coin, enjoying a woman's charms, and bearing no responsibility at all? Aye, that's the life for him. That is, until Patrick sees her--a raven-haired beauty with...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2017-10-31
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
1,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-73 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Highlander's Christmas Kiss

A STRANGER'S SMILE Christmas may be coming to Linavar, but Temperance Menzie is far from joyful. Grief-stricken over the death of her father at the hands of the Black Riders, she almost didn't see the wounded stranger in the woods. And now she's determined to give...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2016-09-27
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Taming of Malcolm Grant

AN ALLURING LASS Emmaline Grey spends her days with her beloved dog, dreaming of the sea-until a brawling Highlander shatters her quiet life to pieces. Though her blindness prevents her from seeing his face, his voice is a warm blend of velvet and silk, and his...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-09-29
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Scandalous Secret of Abigail MacGregor

A LADY'S MISSION . . . Known for her beauty and boldness, Abigail MacGregor must preserve her clan's dangerous secret: that her mother is the true heir to the English Crown. If the wrong people find out, it will mean war for her beloved Scotland. To keep peace, she...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2015-03-31
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Wicked Ways of Alexander Kidd

"Deliciously romantic and sensual . . . Scottish romance at its very best!" -- Monica McCARTY, New York Times bestselling author, on Seduced by a HighlanderAN INNOCENT STOWAWAY As the sheltered niece of a Highland chief, Caitrina Grant longs for adventure beyond the...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2014-10-28
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Seduction of Miss Amelia Bell

"Scottish romance at its very best! Deliciously romantic and sensual, Paula Quinn captures the heart of the Highlands in a tender, passionate romance that you won't be able to put down." -- Monica McCarty, New York Times bestselling author on Seduced by a HighlanderA...
Editeur : Forever
Parution : 2014-03-25
Collection : Highland Heirs
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats