Télécharger le livre :  Nightingale Wedding Bells

A HEARTWARMING WARTIME TALE FEATURING THE NURSES OF THE NIGHTINGALE HOSPITALBY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLAS________________________________________FOR THE NIGHTINGALE NURSES, THE WEDDING BELLS ARE RINGING...East London, 1917. Anna is over the moon when...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2019-10-03
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Nightingale Christmas Promise

For the first time, a Nightingale nurses novel set during the First World War. Follow the senior staff as they overcome the trials of their training years. From Sunday Times top ten bestselling author, Donna Douglas.East London, 1914: Britain is preparing for war. As...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2018-10-04
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Christmas Show

THE BRAND NEW NIGHTINGALES NOVELBY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLAS***It's Christmas, 1945. The war is over, but its scars remain. Matron Kathleen Fox has the job of putting the Nightingale Hospital back together. But memories and ghosts of those lost fill...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2017-11-16
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Nightingale Christmas Carol

All that Dora Riley wants is her husband home safe for Christmas… The Nightingale Hospital, London, 1944: With her husband Nick away fighting, Dora struggles to keep the home fires burning and is put in charge of a ward full of German prisoners of war. Can she find it...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2016-11-17
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales Under the Mistletoe

Christmas 1941 and the nurses at the Nightingale are facing their toughest winter yet.With shortages everywhere, and every news bulletin announcing more defeats and losses, the British people are weary and demoralised and The Nightingale Hospital is suffering too....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-11-05
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Little Girl Lost: A Nightingales Christmas Story

A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, Nightingales On Call and Nightingales at War.It’s Christmas time at The Nightingale Hospital and the children on Parry Ward are waiting eagerly for Father Christmas to arrive....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-10-01
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales at War

As the war takes its toll, the Nightingale nurses must do their bit for king and country…Dora is the devoted mother of twin babies but, determined to help the war effort, she goes back to work at the Nightingale Hospital.More used to nights out in the West End, Jennifer...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-05-07
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales on Call

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nursesDora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children’s ward for the final three months...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2014-04-24
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Child is Born: A Nightingales Christmas Story

A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses Christmas Eve, 1936 On a foggy December night, a pregnant woman walks out in front of a trolley bus and is knocked unconscious....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2013-11-14
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Nurses

‘Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives’It’s the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital… Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2013-10-24
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats