Télécharger le livre :  Glossy

'Fashion never seemed more relevant than in this engrossing and unputdownable history of the Queen of them all...the story of Vogue's war years in France is extraordinary . . . wonderful.' Miranda SeymourGlossy is a story of more than a magazine. It is a story of...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2021-03-18
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Mountains According to G

Geraint Thomas's inside guide to twenty-five of the greatest cycling climbs in the world.Cycling fans obsess about climbs and big mountains. They love reading about their tests and tribulations and they love to ride them - a cricket lover can never bat at Lord's, or a...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-29
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Haunted Shore

'A spooky and unsettling tale about strangers, love and deceit' Sunday Express'A creepy tale' Daily Mail'A story about retribution, deceit, and guilt about allowing strangers to care for loved ones - as well as a hint of the supernatural' SunWhen Lizzy moves to a...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-15
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Aston Martin

'This pacy history of a legendary brand is a love letter to an era of gears and gasoline now accelerating towards its twilight' - Financial Times'[Told] with a genuine affection ... a glorious tale of British seat-of-the-pants invention' - Mail on Sunday---------From...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-15
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Postscript Murders

The ultimate gripping murder mystery for winter nights, from the bestselling author ofThe Stranger Diaries and the Dr Ruth Galloway MysteriesPS: thanks for the murders.The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should absolutely not be suspicious. DS...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-10-01
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-50 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  My Best Friend's Secret

How do you escape a past you can't remember?'Had me gripped from the start' 5* reader review'An outstanding debut' 5* reader review'Such a mega page-turner' 5* reader reviewKate Sullivan has a beautiful home, a job she loves and a handsome fiancé: all she'd ever dreamed...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-09-17
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-67 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Girl Made of Air

'A captivating tale of love and loss and finding connection in the most unexpected places' Nikki Marmery, author of On Wilder Seas A lyrical and atmospheric homage to the strange and extraordinary, perfect for fans of Angela Carter and Erin Morgenstern. This is the...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-09-03
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Shot

'Riveting... as shocking as it is brilliant' Daily Mail'A cleverly contrived reworking of the Kennedy assassination myth' The Times'A really terrific read' Literary ReviewDarkly imaginative alternative history thriller from the global bestseller and author of the Bernie...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-08-06
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Paper Dolls

'Prepare for your heart rate to rise reading this edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller!' The Sun'If you're looking for a page-turner, this is it!' Hello!'The perfect choice for fans of C.L. Taylor and Louise Candlish' Woman's Weekly'A superbly pacy thriller that...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2020-08-06
Collection : Planet Omar
Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats