Télécharger le livre :  Yours Forever

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy.Time is running out, who will Lana choose? One man has her heart . . . Lana's life has shattered around her. Callum and Jack have been lying to her, the truth behind her...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2015-05-07
Collection : Reign
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Yours Completely

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2015-04-02
Collection : Reign
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Yours Tonight

For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the Reign trilogy, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . He will give her everything she's ever wanted . . .Jack Powell's confidence is matched only by his intensity. The darkness in him comes from...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2015-03-05
Collection : Reign
Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats