Télécharger le livre :  A Home for Maddy

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy comes the third book in the popular Black Family trilogy. Perfect for fans of Catherine King, Katie Flynn and Dilly Court. Maddy Grant is a country girl, living high up on the fells above the small town of Sweet...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-04-07
Collection : The Black Family
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Nurse's Courage

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy and The Singing Winds comes a story of family, destiny and one woman's difficult choice, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Ellie Dean.It is the late 1930s and war is looming. Iris Black falls deeply...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-03-03
Collection : The Black Family
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Ella's Choice

From the bestselling author of Miss Appleby's Academy, comes the first in the Black Family trilogy. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Anna Jacobs and Catherine King. Ella's happy childhood in the Swan Island district of Durham is abruptly ended when her father dies,...
Editeur : Quercus
Parution : 2016-03-03
Collection : The Black Family
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats