Télécharger le livre :  La guerre au Nightingale

Alors que la guerre fait des ravages en Europe, les infirmières du Nightingale doivent mener leurs propres batailles pour leur roi et leur patrie. DORA Dora, mère dévouée de bébés jumeaux, est déterminée à contribuer à l’effort de guerre et retourne donc travailler à...
Editeur : Éditions Ada
Parution : 2020-09-18

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Un voeu pour Nightingale

À l’approche de Noël de 1938, les membres du personnel de l’hôpital Nightingale aspirent à leurs propres voeux pour le temps des Fêtes. Soeur Frannie Wallace espère ne pas avoir à vivre une autre guerre comme celle dont a été victime son bien-aimé fiancé. Mais alors...
Editeur : Éditions Ada
Parution : 2018-11-30

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Les soeurs du Nightingale

Pour les élèves infirmières à l’hôpital Nightingale, les soeurs des services sont sans coeur et effrayantes et avec de remarquablement hauts standards. Mais les soeurs ont leurs propres problèmes… VIOLET La nouvelle soeur du quart de nuit n’est pas ce qu’elle semble...
Editeur : Éditions Ada
Parution : 2015-07-16
Collection : Nightingale
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Les filles du Nightingale

À corps perdu Trois jeunes filles très différentes s’inscrivent comme apprenties infirmières dans un grand hôpital d’enseignement de Londres en 1934. DORA Elle quitte sa misérable maison bondée de la classe ouvrière pour une meilleure vie. Mais possède-t-elle ce qu’il...
Editeur : Éditions Ada
Parution : 2015-07-15
Collection : Nightingale
Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Sister's Wish

*FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE NIGHTINGALE GIRLS, DONNA DOUGLAS*Spring, 1941. The families of Jubilee Row are still reeling from the loss of one of their own, and as the Blitz on Hull intensifies, it seems as if there will be more tragedies to come. As the...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2021-03-01
Collection : Yorkshire Blitz Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-67 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  A Mother's Journey

FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR A dramatic new saga series, set during World War II, from the author of THE NIGHTINGALE GIRLSYorkshire, 1940. Edie Copeland has just arrived on Jubilee Row, carrying a suitcase and a secret.She left York and her job at the...
Editeur : Trapeze
Parution : 2020-02-20
Collection : Yorkshire Blitz Trilogy
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingale Wedding Bells

A HEARTWARMING WARTIME TALE FEATURING THE NURSES OF THE NIGHTINGALE HOSPITALBY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLAS________________________________________FOR THE NIGHTINGALE NURSES, THE WEDDING BELLS ARE RINGING...East London, 1917. Anna is over the moon when...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2019-10-03
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Nightingale Christmas Promise

For the first time, a Nightingale nurses novel set during the First World War. Follow the senior staff as they overcome the trials of their training years. From Sunday Times top ten bestselling author, Donna Douglas.East London, 1914: Britain is preparing for war. As...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2018-10-04
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Christmas Show

THE BRAND NEW NIGHTINGALES NOVELBY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLAS***It's Christmas, 1945. The war is over, but its scars remain. Matron Kathleen Fox has the job of putting the Nightingale Hospital back together. But memories and ghosts of those lost fill...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2017-11-16
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  District Nurse on Call

THE BRAND NEW BOOK BY SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR DONNA DOUGLASHer second book in The Nurses of Steeple Street series The Nightingale Christmas Show is available to PRE-ORDER NOW!*****West Yorkshire, 1926. After completing her training in Steeple Street, Agnes...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2017-07-27
Collection : Steeple Street Series
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Nightingale Christmas Carol

All that Dora Riley wants is her husband home safe for Christmas… The Nightingale Hospital, London, 1944: With her husband Nick away fighting, Dora struggles to keep the home fires burning and is put in charge of a ward full of German prisoners of war. Can she find it...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2016-11-17
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nurses of Steeple Street

FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE NIGHTINGALE SERIES COMES THE FIRST BOOK IN DONNA DOUGLAS' NEW NURSES OF STEEPLE STREET SERIES.Welcome to the district nurses’ home on Steeple Street, where everyone has a secret…Ambitious young nurse Agnes Sheridan...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2016-04-21
Collection : Steeple Street Series
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales Under the Mistletoe

Christmas 1941 and the nurses at the Nightingale are facing their toughest winter yet.With shortages everywhere, and every news bulletin announcing more defeats and losses, the British people are weary and demoralised and The Nightingale Hospital is suffering too....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-11-05
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Little Girl Lost: A Nightingales Christmas Story

A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, Nightingales On Call and Nightingales at War.It’s Christmas time at The Nightingale Hospital and the children on Parry Ward are waiting eagerly for Father Christmas to arrive....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-10-01
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
Gratuit
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales at War

As the war takes its toll, the Nightingale nurses must do their bit for king and country…Dora is the devoted mother of twin babies but, determined to help the war effort, she goes back to work at the Nightingale Hospital.More used to nights out in the West End, Jennifer...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2015-05-07
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Nightingales on Call

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses – perfect for fans of Call the Midwife1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nursesDora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children’s ward for the final three months...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2014-04-24
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Child is Born: A Nightingales Christmas Story

A Christmas short story, available only in ebook, from the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses Christmas Eve, 1936 On a foggy December night, a pregnant woman walks out in front of a trolley bus and is knocked unconscious....
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2013-11-14
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Nurses

‘Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives’It’s the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital… Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her...
Editeur : Cornerstone Digital
Parution : 2013-10-24
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Sisters

To the student nurses at The Nightingale hospital, the ward sisters are heartless and frightening, with impossibly high standards. But the sisters have troubles of their own... VioletThe new night sister is not all that she seems. Who is she and what dark secret is she...
Editeur : Preface Digital
Parution : 2013-04-25
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nightingale Girls

Three very different girls sign up as student nurses in 1936, while England is still mourning the death of George V. Dora is a tough East Ender, driven by ambition, but also desperate to escape her squalid, overcrowded home and her abusive stepfather. Helen is the quiet...
Editeur : Preface Digital
Parution : 2012-08-16
Collection : Nightingales
Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 2 > >>